Academic Directory

Advanced Education in General Dentistry

Domagala, Dr. Agnieszka
(414) 288-7388
Clinical Assistant Professor; Assistant Director
agnieszka.domagala@marquette.edu

Behavioral Sciences

Bartfield, Dr. Evelyn
(414) 288-7470
Associate Professor
evelyn.bartfield@marquette.edu

Community Dental Clinics

Abena, Dr. Albert
(414) 288-2940
Director
albert.abena@marquette.edu

Dental Biomaterials & Graduate Program

Berzins, Dr. David
(414) 288-5690
Professor; Graduate Program Director
david.berzins@marquette.edu

Department of Clinical Services

Abena, Dr. Albert
(414) 288-2940
Clinical Assistant Professor
albert.abena@marquette.edu

Bhagavatula, Dr. Pradeep
(414) 288-5694
Assistant Professor
pradeep.bhagavatula@marquette.edu

Domagala, Dr. Agnieszka
(414) 288-7388
Clinical Assistant Professor; Assistant Director
agnieszka.domagala@marquette.edu

Hjertstedt, Dr. Jadwiga
(414) 288-6036
Clinical Assistant Professor
jadwiga.hjertstedt@marquette.edu

Knapp Jr., Dr. Patrick
(414) 288-8964
Clinical Assistant Professor
patrick.knapp@marquette.edu

Okunseri, Dr. Christopher
(414) 288-6524
Professor
christopher.okunseri@marquette.edu

Velasquez, Dr. Jorge
(414) 288-8393
Clinical Assistant Professor
jorge.velasquez@marquette.edu

Endodontics

Gaffney, Dr. Joseph
(414) 288-3566
Clinical Professor
joseph.gaffney@marquette.edu

Hashimoto, Dr. Lance
(414) 288-6928
Clinical Professor & Director, Predoctoral Program in Endodontics
lance.hashimoto@marquette.edu

Ibrahim, Dr. Mohamed
(414) 288-3455
Clinical Assistant Professor
mohamed.ibrahim@marquette.edu

General Dentistry

An, Dr. Hongseok
(414) 288-6775
Assistant Professor
hongseok.an@marquette.edu

Cimrmancic, Dr. Mary
(414) 288-0772
Clinical Assistant Professor and CPMG Leader
mary.cimrmancic@marquette.edu

Janosik, Dr. Jeffrey (Jeff)
(414) 288-3322
Clinical Assistant Professor
jeffrey.janosik@marquette.edu

Longo, Dr. A. Patrick
(414) 288-6610
Clinical Assistant Professor
alfred.longo@marquette.edu

Stafford, Dr. Gary
(414) 288-5409
Associate Professor; Chair
gary.stafford@marquette.edu

Khaled, Dr. Yasser
(414) 288-3682
Assistant Professor
yasser.khaled@marquette.edu

Geriatric Dentistry

Hjertstedt, Dr. Jadwiga
(414) 288-6036
Clinical Assistant Professor
jadwiga.hjertstedt@marquette.edu

Oral Medicine & Diagnostic Sciences

Koenig, Dr. Lisa
(414) 288-5675
Professor; Director
lisa.koenig@marquette.edu

Oral Pathology

Lynch, Dr. Denis
(414) 288-7267
Professor; Director
denis.lynch@marquette.edu

Oral Surgery

Almeida, Dr. Luis
(414) 288-6022
Clinical Assistant Professor
luis.almeida@marquette.edu

Erbes, Dr.William
(414) 288-5590
Clinical Assistant Professor
william.erbes@marquette.edu

Rieger, Dr. William
(414) 288-6521
Clinical Assistant Professor and Director, Pre-doctoral Program in Oral & Max. Surgery
william.rieger@marquette.edu

Orthodontics

Ahuja, Dr. Bhoomika
(414) 288-6559
Assistant Professor
bhoomika.ahuja@marquette.edu

Liu, Dr. Dawei (David)
(414) 288-2142
Associate Professor, Director
dawei.liu@marquette.edu

Nimeri, Dr. Ghada
(414) 288-5752
Assistant Professor
ghada.nimeri@marquette.edu

Pediatric Dentistry

Gonzalez, Dr. Cesar
(414) 288-6391
Associate Professor; Director
cesar.gonzalez@marquette.edu

Hodgson, Dr. Brian
(414) 288-1566
Associate Professor
brian.hodgson@marquette.edu

Periodontics

Bryan, Ms. Lynnann (Lynn)
(414) 288-8427
Clinical Associate Professor
lynn.bryan@marquette.edu

Brunner, Dr. Mark
(414) 288-8576
Clinical Assistant Professor
mark.brunner@marquette.edu

Dentino, Dr. Andrew
(414) 288-5944
Professor; Director
andrew.dentino@marquette.edu

Guentsch, Dr. Arndt
(414) 288-6089
Associate Professor, Chair
arndt.guentsch@marquette.edu

Kassab, Dr. Moawia
(414) 288-0771
Clinical Assistant Professor
moawia.kassab@marquette.edu

Kofina, Dr. Vrisiis
(414) 288-6521
Assistant Professor
vrisiis.kofina@marquette.edu

Luepke, Dr. Paul
(414) 288-6022
Clinical Assistant Professor
paul.luepke@marquette.edu

Rawal, Dr. Swati
(414) 288-3678
Associate Professor
swati.rawal@marquette.edu

Program in Dental Public Health

Bhagavatula, Dr. Pradeep
(414) 288-5694
Assistant Professor
pradeep.bhagavatula@marquette.edu

Okunseri, Dr. Christopher
(414) 288-6524
Professor; Director
christopher.okunseri@marquette.edu

Prosthodontics & Graduate Program

Ahmed, Dr. Ayman
(414) 288-6583
Clinical Assistant Professor
ayman.ahmed@marquette.edu

Chien, Dr. Chun-Yeh
(414) 288-8598
Clinical Assistant Professor
chunyeh.chien@marquette.edu

Hashimoto, Dr. Lance
(414) 288-6928
Clinical Professor
lance.hashimoto@marquette.edu

Prasad, Dr. Soni
(414) 288-6515
Assistant Professor
soni.prasad@marquette.edu

Thompson, Dr. Geoffrey
(414) 288-8415
Assistant Professor; Director
geoffrey.thompson@marquette.edu