Administration Directory

Admissions

Klemmer, Ms. Sarah
(414) 288-7275
Office Associate
sarah.klemmer@marquette.edu

Stewart, Ms. Cassie
(414) 288-6506
Associate Director
cassie.stewart@marquette.edu

Trecek, Mr. Brian
(414) 288-7276
Director
brian.trecek@marquette.edu

Advancement

O'Neill, Mr. David (Dave)
(414) 288-6048
Senior Director of Development
david.oneill@marquette.edu

Alumni Relations

Trecek, Ms. Carol
(414) 288-3093
Director
carol.trecek@marquette.edu

Clinical Services

Nenn, Dr. Conrad
(414) 288-0770
Clinic Director & Chair, Clinical Services
conrad.nenn@marquette.edu

Widor, Ms. Tara-Rae
(414) 288-6928
Office Associate
tararae.widor@marquette.edu

Continuing Education

Trecek, Ms. Carol
(414) 288-3093
Director
carol.trecek@marquette.edu

Schickowski, Ms. Nicole
(414) 288-3093
Office Associate
nicole.schickowski@marquette.edu

Faculty & Administration Services

Dalsasso, Ms. Susan
(414) 288-7550
Director
susan.dalsasso@marquette.edu

Finance

Dray, Mr. David
(414) 288-6895
Associate Dean
david.dray@marquette.edu

Massey, Mr. Lance
(414) 288-7761
Business Operations Specialist
lance.massey@marquette.edu

Informatics

ITS Help Desk
(414) 288-7799
IT Services Help Desk
helpdesk@marquette.edu

Brozek, Mr. James
(414) 288-6807
Photographer
james.brozek@marquette.edu

Chandrasekharan, Dr. Gopikrishnan
(414) 288-7154
Assistant Director
gopikrishnan.chandrasekharan@marquette.edu

Lynch, Mr. Patrick
(414) 288-7799
Application Specialist
patrick.r.lynch@marquette.edu

Pilak, Mr. Thomas
(414) 288-7475
Coordinator
thomas.pilak@marquette.edu

Waliszewski, Dr. Kenneth
(414) 288-1983
Adjunct Professor (Clinical)
kenneth.waliszewski@marquette.edu

Waliszewski, Dr. Michael
(414) 288-1983
Adjunct Assistant Professor
michael.waliszewski@marquette.edu

Wirtz, Mr. Thomas
(414) 288-6208
Director
thomas.wirtz@marquette.edu

Office of the Dean

Lobb, Dr. William
(414) 288-7485
Dean; Professor of Developmental Sciences
william.lobb@marquette.edu

Burrell, Ms. Clarice
(414) 288-7485
Executive Administrative Assistant
clarice.burrell@marquette.edu

Camara, Ms. Karen
(414) 288-7267
Office Associate
karen.camara@marquette.edu

Office of Diversity

May, Ms. Amber
(414) 288-1445
Program Coordinator, HCOP Physical Therapy
amber.may@marquette.edu

Research & Graduate Studies

Dentino, Dr. Andrew
(414) 288-5944
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies
andrew.dentino@marquette.edu

Tayebi, Dr. Lobat
(414) 288-8383
Director or Research/Associate Professor
lobat.tayebi@marquette.edu

Student Services

Gleason, Ms. Linda
(414) 288-5408
Director
linda.gleason@marquette.edu

Martinez, Ms.Daisy
(414) 288-6577
Office Associate
daisy.martinez@marquette.edu