Academic Senate Committee on Diversity and Equity Members


Academic Year 2019-20

Monica Adya
Chair, Department of Management (Business)

Lisa Edwards
Professor, Director of Counselor Education; Coordinator of Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program (Education)

Kerry Egdorf
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Ashley Faytol
Counseling Psychology PhD Student (Psychology)

Breanna Flowers
Communications Student (Communications)

Traci Jennings
Doctor of Law Student (Law)

Sameena Mulla
Associate Professor (Social and Cultural Sciences)

Kali Murray
Professor of Law (Law)

Karen M Robinson
Associate Professor (Nursing)

William Welburn
Vice President for Inclusive Excellence (Office of Institutional Diversity and Inclusion)