Straz Tower Outside

Department of Human Resources
313 N. 13th St., Suite 221
Milwaukee, WI 53233-2244
Phone: (414) 288-7305
Fax: (414) 288-7425

Hours: Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. or by appointment

About Us (office location)

Human Resources Staff Directory

Specialty Staff Member
Vice President of Human Resources

Claudia Paetsch
Vice President of Human Resources
Claudia.Paetsch@marquette.edu
(414) 288-5629

Assistant Vice President of Human Resources Total Rewards

Lynn Mellantine
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources
lynn.mellantine@marquette.edu
(414) 288-3430

Benefits Jenn Gohlke
Benefits Specialist
jennifer.gohlke@marquette.edu
(414) 288-1560
Benefits Susan Wiltzius
Benefits Specialist
susan.wiltzius@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7922
Compensation

Jennifer Burns
Director of Compensation
jennifer.burns@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7935

Employment and Employee Relations

Liz Sides
Director of Employment and Employee Relations
elizabeth.sides@marquette.edu
(414) 288-0830

General Human Resources Alejandra Estrada
Human Resources Coordinator
alejandra.estrada@marquette.edu
(414) 288-0590
General Human Resources Charles Gosselin
Human Resources Coordinator
charles.gosselin@marquette.edu
(414) 288-8013

General Human Resources

Courtney King
Human Resources Generalist
courtney.king@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7928

General Human Resources

Lisa Ploszaj
Human Resources Generalist
lisa.ploszaj@marquette.edu
(414) 288-3677

General Human Resources Michelle Mauck
HRIS Analyst
michelle.mauck@marquette.edu
(414) 288-0827
Organizational Development Wendy Butler
Director of Organizational Development
wendy.butler@marquette.edu
(414) 288-2524

 

 

 

 


PROSPECTIVE EMPLOYEES

CURRENT EMPLOYEES

STUDENTS

Contact Human Resources

313 Building

Department of Human Resources
313 N. 13th St., Suite 221
Milwaukee, WI 53233-2244
Google Map

Phone: (414) 288-7305
Fax: (414) 288-7425

Email Human Resources