Department of Human Resources

313 N. 13th St., Suite 221
Milwaukee, WI 53233
Phone: (414) 288-7305
Fax: (414) 288-7425

Hours: Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. or by appointment

Our location

Human Resources Staff Directory

Expand all   |   Collapse all  

Vice President of Human Resources 

Claudia Paetsch
Vice President of Human Resources 
claudia.paetsch@marquette.edu
(414) 288-5629

Assistant Vice President of Human Resources

Lynn Mellantine
Assistant Vice President of Human Resources
lynn.mellantine@marquette.edu
(414) 288-3430

Benefits  

Jenn Gohlke
Benefits Specialist
jennifer.gohlke@marquette.edu
(414) 288-1560

Susan Wiltzius
Benefits Specialist
susan.wiltzius@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7922

Compensation

Jennifer Burns
Director of Compensation
jennifer.burns@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7935

Employment and Employee Relations 

Liz Sides
Director of Employment and Employee Relations
elizabeth.sides@marquette.edu
(414) 288-0830

General Human Resources 

Alejandra Jolon
Human Resources Coordinator
alejandra.jolon@marquette.edu
(414) 288-0590

Charles Gosselin
Human Resources Coordinator
charles.gosselin@marquette.edu
(414) 288-8013

Courtney King Espinoza
Human Resources Generalist
courtney.king@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7928

Lisa Ploszaj
Senior Human Resources Generalist
lisa.ploszaj@marquette.edu
(414) 288-3677

Organizational Development 

Wendy Butler
Director of Organizational Development
wendy.butler@marquette.edu
(414) 288-2524 

Systems

Michelle Mauck
HRIS Manager
michelle.mauck@marquette.edu
(414) 288-0827