Administration and Staff

College Administration

Dr. Janet Wessel Krejci

Dr. Janet Wessel Krejci
Dean
College of Nursing
Clark Hall Room 241
(414) 288-3812
janet.krejci@marquette.edu

Jill guttormson

Dr. Jill Guttormson
Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
College of Nursing
Clark Hall Room 357

(414) 288-3819 
jill.guttormson@marquette.edu

Madeline Schmidt

Dr. Madeline Schmidt
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs
College of Nursing
Clark Hall Room 253
(414) 288-3870 
madeline.schmidt@marquette.edu

Karen Robinson

Dr. Karen Robinson
Interim Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs
College of Nursing
Clark Hall Room 261
(414) 288-4535
karen.robinson@marquette.edu

Patricia Schroeder

Patricia Schroeder, MBA, M.S.N., RN, FAAN
Director of Strategic Initiatives
Clinical Assistant Professor
Clark Hall Room 235
(414) 288-0658

patricia.schroeder@marquette.edu

Anne Costello

Anne Costello, M.S.N., RN, CHSE
Director, Wheaton Franciscan Healthcare Center for Clinical Simulation
Clark Hall, Lower Level
(414) 288-3861

anne.costello@marquette.edu

 

 

Business Office

Margie Felber

Margaret (Margie) Felber, B.S.
Business Operations Specialist
(414) 288-7347
margaret.felber@marquette.edu

Program Staff

 Carmella Castro

Carmella Castro, B.S.N., RN
Mentor/Advisor Specialist, Project BEYOND-2
(414) 288-1431
carmella.castro@marquette.edu

Irene Cvetich

Irene Cvetich
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
(414) -288-3812
irene.cvetich@marquette.edu

Dave Delwiche

David Delwiche, B.S.
Simulation Operations Specialist
(414) 288-5615
david.delwiche@marquette.edu

Marissa Delwiche

Marissa Delwiche
Director of Student Services
(414) 288-3827
marissa.delwiche@marquette.edu

Juanita (Terrie) Garcia

Juanita (Terrie) Garcia, Ph.D., RN
Project Coordinator, Project BEYOND-2
Project Director, Nursing Workforce Diversity - Eldercare Enhancement
Project Director, Scholarships for Disadvantaged Students - Nursing
(414) 288-3822
juanita.garcia@marquette.edu

 directory placeholder

Casey Holst
Simulation Operations Specialist
(414) 288-4537
cassandra.holst@marquette.edu

Amber Nicole Johnson

Amber Johnson, B.S.N., RN
Lead Mentor/Advisor Specialist, Project BEYOND-2
(414) 288-3628
ambernicole.johnson@marquette.edu

 Tana Karenke

Tana Karenke, B.S.N., RN
Mentor/Advisor Specialist, Project BEYOND-2
(414) 288-6080
tana.karenke@marquette.edu

 directory placeholder

Kevin Kotke, B.A.
Clinical Services Assistant
(414) 288-2053
kevin.kotke@marquette.edu

Travis Lamensky

Travis Lamensky
Development Director 
(414) 288-8484
travis.lamensky@marquette.edu

directory placeholder

Karen Nest, B.S.
Graduate Program Coordinator
(414) 288-3810
karen.nest@marquette.edu

Laura Nigh

Laura Nigh, B.S.N., RN
Simulation Education Specialist
(414) 288-2022
laura.nigh@marquette.edu

Taylor Rose Pamperin

Taylor Rose Pamperin, M.Ed.
Graduate Program Advisor
(414) 288-5632
taylorrose.pamperin@marquette.edu

 Aundrea Price

Aundrea Price, MBA, MHI
Director, Health Care Data Analytics Program
(414) 288-5517
aundrea.price@marquette.edu

Amanda Potter

Amanda Potter, M.S.N., RN, OCN, CHPN, CHSE
Simulation Clinical Instructor
(414) 288-6683
amanda.potter@marquette.edu

Julie Radford

Julie Radford, M.A.
Undergraduate Program Advisor
(414) 288-7549
julie.radford@marquette.edu

 Rachel Rapala

Rachel Rapala, B.S.N., RN
Nurse Tutor Specialist, Project Beyond-2
rachel.rapala@marquette.edu

 Mary Schneider

Mary Schneider, PhD, APRN, FNP-BC
Director, Institute for Natural Family Planning
(414) 288-3854
mary.schneider@marquette.edu

 directory placeholder

Todd Shunneson
Instructional Designer
(414) 288-
todd.shunneson@marquette.edu

 Crissy Tud

Christel Tud, B.S.N., RN
Partnership Nurse Liaison
(414) 288-5206
christeljulia.tud@marquette.edu

Leona VandeVusse

Leona VandeVusse, Ph.D., RN, CNM, FACNM
Project Director, Project BEYOND-2
Associate Professor Emerita
414-288-3844
leona.vandevusse@marquette.edu

directory placeholder

Carrie von Bohlen
Office Associate - Nurse Anesthesia Educational Program/PhD in Nursing Program
(414) 288-3878
carrie.vonbohlen@marquette.edu

PengPeng Wang

Pengpeng Wang, M.S.
Manager of Research and College Services
(414) 288-3803
pengpeng.wang@marquette.edu

Tionne Reed

Jennifer West, B.A.
Communications & Events Coordinator
(414) 288-6191
jennifer.west@marquette.edu

directory placeholder image

Marie Whaley, B.A.
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
(414) 288-3809
marie.whaley@marquette.edu

 Joan Wirth

Joan Wirth, M.S.
Director of Assessment Management
(414) 288-3811
joan.wirth@marquette.edu

Kimberly Wood

Kimberly Wood, B.S.
Clinical Placement Coordinator
(414) 288-2054
kimberly.wood@marquette.edu

Marquette at a Distance

Amanda Hruzek

Amanda Hruzek, MAC, M.S.M.
Executive Director - Direct Entry M.S.N. Pleasant Prairie & ACNP Indiana
Pleasant Prairie Site, Suite 100
(262) 565-6411
amanda.hruzek@mastersnursing.marquette.edu

 directory placeholder

Ethan Kelly
Site Director - Direct Entry M.S.N. Pleasant Prairie & ACNP Indiana
Pleasant Prairie Site, Suite 100
(262) 347-4409
Ethan.Kelly@mastersnursing.marquette.edu

Brenda Kutzke

Dr. Brenda Kutzke
Director of Nursing Services
Pleasant Prairie Site, Suite 100
(262) 510-2157

brenda.kutzke@mastersnursing.marquette.edu

 Anna van Haandel

Anna van Haandel, M.Ed
Academic Advisor
    Direct Entry M.S.N. Pleasant Prairie
    Adult-Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Program Indianapolis
Pleasant Prairie Site, Suite 100
(262) 565-6407
Anna.vanHaandel@mastersnursing.marquette.edu