Climate study team

Members of the Climate Study Working Group represent a cross-section of campus. Team members include student, faculty and staff representatives.

Dr. William Welburn (Chair)
Associate Provost for Diversity and Inclusion
Office of the Provost

Dr. Cheryl Maranto (Co-chair)
Chair/Associate Professor
Department of Management

Jodi Blahnik
Psychologist, MIAD Liaison, Director of Student Affairs Assessment
Counseling Center

Zachary Bowman
Undergraduate Student

Dr. Ed de St. Aubin
Associate Professor/Assistant Chair
Department of Psychology

Kerry Egdorf
Ombuds and Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office of the Ombuds

Daniel Garcia
Graduate Student

Amanda Gottheardt
Project Specialist
Office of Marketing and Communication

Dr. Jennifer Maney
Institutional Director/GMCEC
College of Education

Lisa Olson
Director, Business Operations: IT Services
Chair, University Staff Assembly

Eva Martinez Powless
Director for Intercultural Engagement
Student Affairs

Lynn Mellantine
Assistant Vice President
Department of Human Resources

Terry Miller
Office of International Education

Lori Montezon
Administrative Assistant
Office of the Provost

Natalie Pinkney
Undergraduate student

Alix Riley
Director of Institutional Research
Office of Institutional Research and Analysis

Heidi Vering
Office of Disability Services

Jean Zanoni
Associate Dean of Libraries
Libraries/Dean's Office

Professor and student

More Information

For question or special needs please contact William Welburn, Associate Provost for Diversity and Inclusion or 414.288.8028.

Results Forum registration