Senior Challenge Committee

Want to represent your class and make a difference for Marquette students? Applications are now open for the the 2019 Senior Challenge Committee. Apply today!



Meet the 2019 Senior Challenge Committee!

Committee Members

Anusha Das, Arts '20

Taylor DeFelippis, Bus Ad '19

Bridget Erangey, Comm '19

Riley Gilbert, Arts '19

Alyssa Goodwillie, Edu '20

Jazzmine Haygood, Arts '19

Riley Long, Comm '19

Katrina Starsky, Edu '19

Emily Wallschlaeger, Bus Ad '19

Abbey Wesley, Comm '19