University Staff Senate Agenda

Thursday, February 15, 2024 11:00 am – 1:00 pm Beaumier Suite D, Raynor Memorial Library/Teams

Agenda items:

Opening Reflection

Meeting Guests/Topics

• 11:00-12:00 pm

Latrice Harris-Collins

Dr. John Su, Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Student Success

Marilyn Jones, Director of the Lemonis Center for Student Success

USS Officer Reports

- Secretary
- Treasurer
- Vice Chair
- Chair

Subcommittee Reports/Comments

- By-laws
- Communication
- Nominations + Elections
- Service
- Staff Outreach
- Work Environment

External Facing Committee Reps

- Cyber Security
- MUPD Board
- Safety Task Force
- Staff Compensation
- Strategic Planning
- University Academic Senate
- UFPRC

New Business/Discussion Adjournment Lizzy Machado Amber Jensen Kirsten Boeh Calley Hostad

Jack Bartelt Dwayne Burtin Robin Cork Maria Cooper Robin Cork/John Sweeney Kirsten Boeh

Sherri Lex Chris Bartolone Latrice Harris-Collins Carol Trecek Calley Hostad Karli Webster Molly Eldridge