Student Affairs Executive Leadership Team

Xavier A. ColeDr. Xavier Cole
Vice President for Student Affairs
Alumni Memorial Union, 437
c/o clara.dwyer@marquette.edu


Joya CrearDr. Joya Crear
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
Alumni Memorial Union, 437
joya.crear@marquette.edu


Rick ArcuriRick Arcuri 
Executive Director of Student Affairs Operations
Alumni Memorial Union, 437
rick.arcuri@marquette.edu


Mary Sue Callan FarleyMary Sue Callan Farley
Director, Campus Ministry
Alumni Memorial Union, 236
mary.callan-farley@marquette.edu


Erin LazzarErin Lazzar
Associate Dean of Students
Alumni Memorial Union, 329
erin.lazzar@marquette.edu


Eva Martinez PowlessEva Martinez Powless
Director, Intercultural Engagement
Alumni Memorial Union, 121
eva.martinez@marquette.edu


Stephanie QuadeDr. Stephanie Quade
Dean of Students
Alumni Memorial Union, 329
stephanie.quade@marquette.edu


Sara SmithSara Smith
Director, Alcohol and Other Drugs Prevention Programs
707 Building, 130
sara.e.smith@marquette.edu


Neal WuchererNeal Wucherer
Director, Alumni Memorial Union
Alumni Memorial Union, 213
neal.wucherer@marquette.edu

Jeff JanzDr. Jeff Janz
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs
Alumni Memorial Union, 437
jeff.janz@marquette.edu


Demetria AndersonDemetria Anderson 
Director for Campus Activities and Student Involvement
Alumni Memorial Union, 329
demetria.anderson@marquette.edu


Kent BeausoleilKent Beausoleil, S.J., Ph.D.
Special Assistant to the Vice President/Vice Provost
Alumni Memorial Union, 426
kent.beausoleil@marquette.edu


Mary JanzMary Janz
Executive Director of Residence Life
Carpenter Tower, 203
mary.janz@marquette.edu


Kelly NeumannKelly Neumann
Assistant Dean, New Student and Family Programs
Alumni Memorial Union, 329
kelly.neumann@marquette.edu


Dr. Jennifer ReidDr. Jennifer Reid
Director of Student Affairs Assessment, Communication and Student Government
Alumni Memorial Union, 428
jennifer.reid@marquette.edu


Dave StocktonDave Stockton
Director of Student Conduct
Alumni Memorial Union, 329
david.stockton@marquette.edu


John SweeneyJohn Sweeney
Director, Recreational Sports
Rec Center, Main Office
john.sweeney@marquette.edu


Kelly WalkerKelly Walker
Director, Community Service
Alumni Memorial Union, 121
kelly.walker@marquette.edu


Mike ZebrowskiDr. Mike Zebrowski
Director, Counseling Center
Holthusen Hall, 204
michael.zebrowski@marquette.edu