Student Affairs Executive Leadership Team

Dr. Xavier A. Cole
Dr. Xavier Cole

Vice President for Student Affairs
Alumni Memorial Union, 437
c/o kimberly.vanbeek@marquette.edu


Rick Arcuri
Rick Arcuri 
Executive Director of Student Affairs Operations
Alumni Memorial Union, 437
rick.arcuri@marquette.edu


Demetria Anderson
Demetria Bell Anderson 
Director of the Office of Engagement and Inclusion
Alumni Memorial Union, 121
demetria.anderson@marquette.edu


Mary Janz
Mary Janz

Executive Director of Residence Life
Carpenter Tower, 203
mary.janz@marquette.edu


Brenda Lenz
Brenda Lenz

Director, Counseling Center
Holthusen Hall, 204
brenda.lenz@marquette.edu


Dr. Stephanie Quade
Dr. Stephanie Quade
Dean of Students
Alumni Memorial Union, 329
stephanie.quade@marquette.edu


Sara Smith
Sara Smith
Director, Alcohol and Other Drugs Prevention Programs
707 Building, 130
sara.e.smith@marquette.edu


John Sweeney
John Sweeney

Director, Recreational Sports
Rec Center, Main Office
john.sweeney@marquette.edu


Keli Wolmer
Keli Wollmer

Executive Director, University Medical Clinic
Schroeder Complex, Lower Level
keli.wollmer@marquette.edu

 

Dr. Joya Crear
Dr. Joya Crear
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
Alumni Memorial Union, 437
joya.crear@marquette.edu


Erik Albinson
Erik Albinson

Director of Student Educational Services
Coughlin Hall
erik.albinson@marquette.edu


Mary Sue Callan Farley
Mary Sue Callan Farley

Director, Campus Ministry
Alumni Memorial Union, 236
mary.callan-farley@marquette.edu


Erin Lazzar
Erin Lazzar

Associate Dean of Students
Alumni Memorial Union, 329
erin.lazzar@marquette.edu


Kelly Neumann
Kelly Neumann
Assistant Dean, New Student and Family Programs
Alumni Memorial Union, 329
kelly.neumann@marquette.edu


Dr. Jennifer Reid
Dr. Jennifer Reid
Director of Student Affairs Assessment, Communication and Student Government
Alumni Memorial Union, 428
jennifer.reid@marquette.edu


Dave Stockton
Dave Stockton
Director of Student Conduct
Alumni Memorial Union, 329
david.stockton@marquette.edu


Ann Taghikhani
Ann Taghikhani
Director of University Special Events
Alumni Memorial Union, 450
ann.taghikhani@marquette.edu



Kelly Walker
Kelly Walker
Director, Community Service
Alumni Memorial Union, 121
kelly.walker@marquette.edu