Student Affairs Executive Leadership Team

Xavier A. ColeDr. Xavier Cole
Vice President for Student Affairs
Alumni Memorial Union, 437
c/o kimberly.vanbeek@marquette.edu


Rick Arcuri
Rick Arcuri 
Executive Director of Student Affairs Operations
Alumni Memorial Union, 437
rick.arcuri@marquette.edu


Demetria Anderson
Demetria Bell Anderson 
Director of the Office of Engagement and Inclusion
Alumni Memorial Union, 121
demetria.anderson@marquette.edu


Mary Sue Callan FarleyMary Sue Callan Farley
Director, Campus Ministry
Alumni Memorial Union, 236
mary.callan-farley@marquette.edu


Erin LazzarErin Lazzar
Associate Dean of Students
Alumni Memorial Union, 329
erin.lazzar@marquette.edu


Stephanie Quade
Dr. Stephanie Quade
Dean of Students
Alumni Memorial Union, 329
stephanie.quade@marquette.edu


Sara Smith
Sara Smith
Director, Alcohol and Other Drugs Prevention Programs
707 Building, 130
sara.e.smith@marquette.edu


Neal WuchererNeal Wucherer
Director, Alumni Memorial Union
Alumni Memorial Union, 213
neal.wucherer@marquette.edu


Kelly WalkerKelly Walker
Director, Community Service
Alumni Memorial Union, 121
kelly.walker@marquette.edu

Joya Crear
Dr. Joya Crear
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs
Alumni Memorial Union, 437
joya.crear@marquette.edu


Erik AlbinsonErik Albinson
Director of Student Educational Services
Coughlin Hall
erik.albinson@marquette.edu


Kent BeausoleilKent Beausoleil, S.J., Ph.D.
Special Assistant to the Vice President/Vice Provost
Alumni Memorial Union, 426
kent.beausoleil@marquette.edu


Mary JanzMary Janz
Executive Director of Residence Life
Carpenter Tower, 203
mary.janz@marquette.edu


Kelly NeumannKelly Neumann
Assistant Dean, New Student and Family Programs
Alumni Memorial Union, 329
kelly.neumann@marquette.edu


Dr. Jennifer ReidDr. Jennifer Reid
Director of Student Affairs Assessment, Communication and Student Government
Alumni Memorial Union, 428
jennifer.reid@marquette.edu


Dave StocktonDave Stockton
Director of Student Conduct
Alumni Memorial Union, 329
david.stockton@marquette.edu


John SweeneyJohn Sweeney
Director, Recreational Sports
Rec Center, Main Office
john.sweeney@marquette.edu


Mike Zebrowski
Dr. Mike Zebrowski
Director, Counseling Center
Holthusen Hall, 204
michael.zebrowski@marquette.edu