Student Affairs Executive Leadership Team

Dr. Xavier A. ColeDr. Xavier Cole
Vice President for Student Affairs
Alumni Memorial Union, 437
c/o kimberly.vanbeek@marquette.edu


Rick ArcuriRick Arcuri 
Executive Director of Student Affairs Operations
Alumni Memorial Union, 437
rick.arcuri@marquette.edu


Mary JanzMary Janz
Executive Director of Residence Life
Carpenter Tower, 203
mary.janz@marquette.edu


Erin LazzarErin Lazzar
Associate Dean of Students
Alumni Memorial Union, 329
erin.lazzar@marquette.edu


Kelly NeumannKelly Neumann
Assistant Dean, New Student and Family Programs
Alumni Memorial Union, 329
kelly.neumann@marquette.edu


Dave StocktonDave Stockton
Director of Student Conduct
Alumni Memorial Union, 329
david.stockton@marquette.edu


Ann TaghikhaniAnn Taghikhani
Director of University Special Events
Alumni Memorial Union, 450
ann.taghikhani@marquette.edu


Keli WolmerKeli Wollmer
Executive Director, University Medical Clinic
Schroeder Complex, Lower Level
keli.wollmer@marquette.edu


Erik AlbinsonErik Albinson
Director of Student Educational Services
Coughlin Hall
erik.albinson@marquette.edu

Dr. Jennifer ReidDr. Stephanie Quade
Dean of Students

Alumni Memorial Union, 329
stephanie.quade@marquette.edu


Dr. Jen Reid

Dr. Jennifer Reid
Acting Assistant Vice President
of Student Affairs 

Alumni Memorial Union, 437
jennifer.reid@marquette.edu


Demetria AndersonDemetria Bell Anderson 
Director of the Office of Engagement and Inclusion
Alumni Memorial Union, 121
demetria.anderson@marquette.edu


Brenda LenzBrenda Lenz
Director, Counseling Center
Holthusen Hall, 204
brenda.lenz@marquette.edu


Sara SmithSara Smith
Director, Alcohol and Other Drugs Prevention Programs
707 Building, 130
sara.e.smith@marquette.edu


John SweeneyJohn Sweeney
Director, Recreational Sports
Rec Center, Main Office
john.sweeney@marquette.edu


Kelly WalkerKelly Walker
Director, Community Service
Alumni Memorial Union, 121
kelly.walker@marquette.edu



Mary Sue Callan FarleyMary Sue Callan Farley
Director, Campus Ministry
Alumni Memorial Union, 236
mary.callan-farley@marquette.edu