Student Affairs Executive Leadership Team

Dr. Xavier A. Cole

Dr. Xavier Cole

Vice President of Student Affairs

Alumni Memorial Union, 437

c/o kimberly.vanbeek@marquette.edu

Dr. Jen Reid

Dr. Jennifer Reid

Acting Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs

Alumni Memorial Union, 437

jennifer.reid@marquette.edu

Erik Albinson

Erik Albinson

Director of Student Educational Services

Coughlin Hall

erik.albinson@marquette.edu

Demetria AndersonDemetria Bell Anderson 

Director, Office of Engagement and Inclusion

Alumni Memorial Union, 121

demetria.anderson@marquette.edu

Rick Arcuri

Rick Arcuri

Executive Director, Business Operations & Auxiliary Services

Alumni Memorial Union, 437

richard.arcuri@marquette.edu

Mary Sue Callan Farley

Mary Sue Callan-Farley

Director of Campus Ministry

Alumni Memorial Union, 236

mary.callan-farley@marquette.edu

Mary Janz

Mary Janz

Director of Residence Life

Carpenter Tower, 203

mary.janz@marquette.edu

Erin Lazzar

Erin Lazzar 

Associate Dean of Students

Alumni Memorial Union, 329

erin.lazzar@marquette.edu

Brenda Lenz

Brenda Lenz

Director of the Counseling Center

Holthusen Hall, 204

brenda.lenz@marquette.edu

Dr. Jennifer Reid

Dr. Stephanie Quade

Dean of Students

Alumni Memorial Union, 437

stephanie.quade@marquette.edu

 

Dave Stockton

Dave Stockton

Director of Student Conduct

Alumni Memorial Union, 329

david.stockton@marquette.edu

 

John Sweeney

John Sweeney

Director of Recreational Sports

Rec Center, Main Office

john.j.sweeney@marquette.edu

 

 

Ann Taghikhani

Ann Taghikhani

Director of University Special Events

Alumni Memorial Union, 450

ann.taghikhani@marquette.edu

 

Kelly Walker

Kelly Walker

Director of Community Service

Alumni Memorial Union, 121

kelly.walker@marquette.edu

 

Keli Wolmer

Keli Wollmer

Executive Director, Medical Clinic

Schroeder Complex, Lower Level

keli.wollmer@marquette.edu