Faculty and Staff

Faculty

David A. Baker, Ph.D.David A. Baker, Ph.D.
Professor/Associate Chair
Schroeder Complex, 429B
(414) 288-6634
david.baker@marquette.edu


Murray BlackmoreMurray Blackmore, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Schroeder Complex, 429F
(414) 288-4532
murray.blackmore@marquette.edu


SuJean ChoiSuJean Choi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Schroeder Complex, 429F
(414) 288-4533
sujean.choi@marquette.edu


Maria J. CroweMaria J. Crowe, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Schroeder Complex, 320D
(414) 288-0711
maria.crowe@marquette.edu


William E. Cullinan, Ph.D.William E. Cullinan, Ph.D.
Professor
Dean, College of Health Sciences
Schroeder Complex, 244
(414) 288-5053
william.cullinan@marquette.edu


Jennifer Evans, Ph.D.Jennifer Evans, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Schroeder Complex, 474B
(414) 288-5732
jennifer.evans@marquette.edu


Paul Gasser, Ph.D.Paul Gasser, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Schroeder Complex, 429A
(414) 288-4534
paul.gasser@marquette.edu


Mohammadhossein (M. Behnam) Ghasemzadeh, Ph.D.Mohammadhossein (M. Behnam) Ghasemzadeh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Schroeder Complex, 429E
(414) 288-6636
behnam.ghasemzadeh@marquette.edu


Marieke Gilmartin, Ph.D.Marieke Gilmartin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Schroeder Complex, 474C
(414) 288-6667
marieke.gilmartin@marquette.edu


Laurieann Casey Klockow, Ph.D.Laurieann Casey Klockow, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Schroeder Complex, 480B
(414) 288-6560
laurieann.klockow@marquette.edu



Douglas C. Lobner, Ph.D.Douglas C. Lobner, Ph.D.
Professor
Schroeder Complex, 480C
(414) 288-6569
doug.lobner@marquette.edu


Khadijah Makky, Ph.D.Khadijah Makky, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Schroeder Complex, 478C
(414) 288-4601
khadijah.makky@marquette.edu


Judith Maloney, Ph.D.Judith Maloney, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Schroeder Complex, 320C
(414) 288- 4594
judith.maloney@marquette.edu


John R. MantschJohn R. Mantsch, Ph.D.
Professor/Chair
Schroeder Complex, 429D
(414) 288-2036
john.mantsch@marquette.edu


Robert (Bob) Peoples, Ph.D.Robert (Bob) Peoples, Ph.D.
Professor
Schroeder Complex, 429J
(414) 288-6678
robert.peoples@marquette.edu


Gregory M. Rajala, Ph.D.Gregory M. Rajala, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Schroeder Complex, 448B
(414) 288-6561
gregory.rajala@marquette.edu


Kevin R. Siebenlist, Ph.D.Kevin R. Siebenlist, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Schroeder Complex, 320B
(414) 288-6555
kevin.siebenlist@marquette.edu


Linda K. Vaughn, Ph.D.Linda K. Vaughn, Ph.D.
Professor
Schroeder Complex, 429H
(414) 288-6566
linda.vaughn@marquette.edu


Dr. Daniel WheelerRobert A. Wheeler, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Schroeder Complex, 429D
(414) 288-6703
robert.wheeler@marquette.edu

 

 

 

Autumn HollenkampShayla Yoachim, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Schroeder Complex, 320A
(414) 288-5725
shayla.yoachim@marquette.edu

Department Administration

Diane K. NovotnyMrs. Diane K. Novotny
Program Coordinator & Instructor
Schroeder Complex, 478B
(414) 288-6247
diane.novotny@marquette.edu


Yvonna Rosa-CollinsMrs. Yvonna Rosa-Collins
Anatomical Laboratory Coordinator
Schroeder Complex, 474A
(414) 288-4617
yvonna.rosa-collins@marquette.edu


 

Autumn HollenkampMs. Autumn Swanson
Academic Coordinator
Schroeder Complex, 480C
(414) 288-7329
autumn.swanson@marquette.edu


Staff

Lela D. Franklin Ms. Lela D. Franklin
Laboratory Specialist
Schroeder Complex, 448A
(414) 288-6592
lela.franklin@marquette.edu


Julie A. HjelmhaugMs. Julie A. Hjelmhaug
Research Technician
Schroeder Complex, 484
(414) 288-2032
julie.hjelmhaug@marquette.edu


Vicki A. Koralewski Ms. Vicki A. Koralewski
Laboratory Technician
Schroeder Complex, 333
(414) 288-6557
vicki.koralewski@marquette.edu

 

 

 

Carolyn (Carrie) Weidensee Peter Kovochich
Business Operations Coordinator
Schroeder Complex, 446
(414) 288-6563 or (414) 288-7251
peter.kovochich@marquette.edu

 

 

 

Brian MaunzeBeliz Kurtoglu
Research Technician
Schroeder Complex, 446
(414) 288-7251
beliz.kurtoglu@marquette.edu


 

Christopher MuellerBrian Maunze
Research Technician
Schroeder Complex, 441
(414) 288-7251
brian.maunze@marquette.edu

 

 

 

Carolyn (Carrie) Weidensee

Christopher Mueller
Research Technician
Schroeder Complex, 441
(414) 288-6638
christopher.mueller@marquette.edu

 

 

 

Nicholas (Nick) Raddatz Nicholas (Nick) Raddatz
Research Laboratory Manager
nicholas.raddatz@marquette.edu


Christy RatzmannMs. Christy Ratzmann
Office Associate
Schroeder Complex, 446
(414) 288-6567 or (414) 288-7251
christine.ratzmann@marquette.edu


Carolyn (Carrie) Weidensee Erik Van Newenhizen
Research Technician
Schroeder Complex, 446
(414) 288-7251
erik.vannewenhizen@marquette.edu


Postdoctoral and Research Associates

Dr. Jayme McReynoldsDr. Jayme McReynolds
Post Doctoral Fellow
Schroeder Complex, 446
(414) 288-7251
jayme.mcreynolds@marquette.edu


Dr. Robert TwiningDr. Robert Twining
Research Assistant Professor
Schroeder Complex
(414) 288-6563
robert.twining@marquette.edu


 

Dr. Zimei WangDr. Daniel Wheeler
Post Doctoral Fellow
Schroeder Complex, 446
(414) 288-7251
daniel.wheeler@marquette.edu


Dr. Zimei WangDr. Zimei Wang
Postdoctoral Fellow
Schroeder Complex, 485
(414) 288-6263
zimei.wang@marquette.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Todd M. HoaglandTodd M. Hoagland, Ph.D.
Adjunct Associate Professor
Medical College of Wisconsin

Gary L. KolesariGary L. Kolesari, M.D., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Medical College of Wisconsin

 

Charles R. Kosowski, D.D.S.Charles R. Kosowski, D.D.S.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Schroeder Complex 446
(414) 383-3220 ext. 107
charles.kosowski@marquette.edu


Hershel RaffHershel Raff, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
Medical College of Wisconsin