Faculty and Staff

Faculty

David A. Baker, Ph.D.David A. Baker, Ph.D.
Professor/Associate Chair
Schroeder Complex, 429B
(414) 288-6634
david.baker@marquette.edu


Murray BlackmoreMurray Blackmore, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Schroeder Complex, 429H
(414) 288-4532
murray.blackmore@marquette.edu


Joseph ByonanebyeJoseph Byonanebye, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Schroeder Complex, 446
(414) 288-6914
joseph.byonanebye@marquette.edu

 

 

 

SuJean ChoiSuJean Choi, Ph.D.
Professor
Schroeder Complex, 429F
(414) 288-4533
sujean.choi@marquette.edu


Maria J. CroweMaria J. Crowe, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Schroeder Complex, 320D
(414) 288-0711
maria.crowe@marquette.edu


William E. Cullinan, Ph.D.William E. Cullinan, Ph.D.
Professor
Dean, College of Health Sciences
Schroeder Complex, 244
(414) 288-5053
william.cullinan@marquette.edu


Jennifer Evans, Ph.D.Jennifer Evans, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Schroeder Complex, 474B
(414) 288-5732
jennifer.evans@marquette.edu

 

 


Peter FernandezPeter (Pedro) Fernandez, Ph.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor
Schroeder Complex, 320
(414) 288-5725
pedro.fernandez@marquette.edu

 

 

 

Paul Gasser, Ph.D.Paul Gasser, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Schroeder Complex, 429A
(414) 288-4534
paul.gasser@marquette.edu


Mohammadhossein (M. Behnam) Ghasemzadeh, Ph.D.Mohammadhossein (M. Behnam) Ghasemzadeh, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Schroeder Complex, 429E
(414) 288-6636
behnam.ghasemzadeh@marquette.edu


Marieke Gilmartin, Ph.D.Marieke Gilmartin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Schroeder Complex, 474C
(414) 288-6667
marieke.gilmartin@marquette.edu

 

 

 

MAtt Hearing, Ph.D.

Matt Hearing, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Schroeder Complex, 429G
(414) 288-5291
matthew.hearing@marquette.edu


 


 

Claire Kirchhoff, Ph.D.Claire Kirchhoff, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Schroeder Complex, 320C
(414) 288-6566
claire.kirchhoff@marquette.edu

Laurieann Klockow, Ph.D.Laurieann Casey Klockow, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Schroeder Complex, 480B
(414) 288-6560
laurieann.klockow@marquette.edu


Douglas C. Lobner, Ph.D.Douglas C. Lobner, Ph.D.
Professor
Schroeder Complex, 480C
(414) 288-6569
doug.lobner@marquette.edu


Khadijah Makky, Ph.D.Khadijah Makky, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Schroeder Complex, 478C
(414) 288-4601
khadijah.makky@marquette.edu


Judith Maloney, Ph.D.Judith Maloney, Ph.D.
Clinical Associate Professor
Schroeder Complex, 448C
(414) 288- 4594
judith.maloney@marquette.edu


Aaron MillerAaron Miller, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Schroeder Complex, 446
(414)288-4565
aaron.miller@marquette.edu

 

 

 

John R. MantschJohn R. Mantsch, Ph.D.
Professor/Chair
Schroeder Complex, 429D
(414) 288-2036
john.mantsch@marquette.edu


Robert (Bob) Peoples, Ph.D.Robert (Bob) Peoples, Ph.D.
Professor
Schroeder Complex, 429J
(414) 288-6678
robert.peoples@marquette.edu


Gregory M. Rajala, Ph.D.Gregory M. Rajala, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Schroeder Complex, 448B
(414) 288-6561
gregory.rajala@marquette.edu


Kevin R. Siebenlist, Ph.D.Kevin R. Siebenlist, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Schroeder Complex, 320B
(414) 288-6555
kevin.siebenlist@marquette.edu


Dr. Daniel WheelerRobert A. Wheeler, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Schroeder Complex, 429D
(414) 288-6703
robert.wheeler@marquette.edu

 

 

 


Department Administration

Diane K. NovotnyMrs. Diane K. Novotny
Program Coordinator & Instructor
Schroeder Complex, 478B
(414) 288-6247
diane.novotny@marquette.edu


Mrs. Yvonna Rosa-Collins
Anatomical Laboratory Coordinator
Schroeder Complex, 474A
(414) 288-4617
yvonna.rosa-collins@marquette.edu


 

Autumn HollenkampMs. Autumn Swanson
Academic Coordinator
Schroeder Complex, 480C
(414) 288-7329
autumn.swanson@marquette.edu



 

Mr. Christopher Mueller
Business Operations Coordinator
Schroeder Complex, 478D
(414) 288-4749
christopher.mueller@marquette.edu


Staff

Mr. Ahmed Al-Muhairi
Research Technician
ahmed.al-muhairi@marquette.edu

Mr. Advaita Chakraborty
Research Technician
advaita.chakraborty@marquette.edu

Mr. Thomas (Tom) Cicuto
Laboratory Technician
thomas.cicuto@marquette.edu

Lela FranklinMs. Lela D. Franklin
Laboratory Specialist
Schroeder Complex, 448A
(414) 288-6592
lela.franklin@marquette.edu

 



Ms. Anna Hirsch
Research Specialist
anna.hirsch@marquette.edu

Ms. Beliz Kurtoglu
Research Technician
Schroeder Complex, 446
(414) 288-7251
beliz.kurtoglu@marquette.edu

Ms. Morgan Lohr
Research Technician
morgan.lohr@marquette.edu

Mr. Jacob Mathy
Research Technician
jacob.mathy@marquette.edu

 

Ms. Harshida Pancholi
Research Technician
harshida.pancholi@marquette.edu

Nicholas (Nick) Raddatz Mr. Nicholas (Nick) Raddatz
Research Laboratory Supervisor
nicholas.raddatz@marquette.edu


Christy RatzmannMs. Christy Ratzmann
Office Associate
Schroeder Complex, 446
(414) 288-6567 or (414) 288-7251
christine.ratzmann@marquette.edu


Mr. Thomas Schneider
Research Technician
thomas.schneider@marquette.edu

Mr. Luke Urbanik
Research Technician
luke.urbanik@marquette.edu

Erik Van NewenhizenMr. Erik Van Newenhizen
Research Technician
Schroeder Complex, 446
(414) 288-7251
erik.vannewenhizen@marquette.edu


Postdoctoral and Research Associates

Dr. Eden Anderson
Postdoctoral Fellow
eden.anderson@marquette.edu

Dr. Vania Carmona Alcocer
Postdoctural Fellow
vania.carmonaalcocer@marquette.edu

Dr. Naveen Jayaprakash
Postdoctoral Fellow
naveen.jayaprakash@marquette.edu

Dr. Aric Madayag
Postdoctoral Fellow
aric.madayag@marquette.edu

Dr. Jayme McReynolds
Research Assistant Professor
Schroeder Complex, 446
(414) 288-7251
jayme.mcreynolds@marquette.edu

Dr. Robert Twining
Research Assistant Professor
Schroeder Complex
(414) 288-6563
robert.twining@marquette.edu


 

Dr. Ishwariya (Ish) Venkatesh
Postdoctoral Fellow
ishwariya.venkatesh@marquette.edu

Dr. Daniel Wheeler
Post Doctoral Fellow
Schroeder Complex, 446
(414) 288-7251
daniel.wheeler@marquette.edu

Dr. Zimei Wang
Postdoctoral Fellow
Schroeder Complex, 485
(414) 288-6263
zimei.wang@marquette.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Todd M. Hoagland, Ph.D.
Adjunct Associate Professor
Medical College of Wisconsin

Susan Giaimo, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor
Political Science and Biomedical Sciences
Marquette University
susan.giaimo@marquette.edu

Gary L. Kolesari, M.D., Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Medical College of Wisconsin


 

Charles R. Kosowski, D.D.S.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Schroeder Complex 446
(414) 383-3220 ext. 107
charles.kosowski@marquette.edu

Jered McGivern, Ph.D.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
jered.mcgivern@marquette.edu

Hershel Raff, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor
Medical College of Wisconsin