Eva M. Soeka, J.D.

Director
Associate Professor of Law
Phone: (414) 288-1425
E-mail: eva.soeka@marquette.edu

Howard Bellman, J.D., LL.M.

Distinguished Adjunct Professor
E-mail: howard.bellman@marquette.edu

Margaret Bernhard

Faculty
E-mail: margaret.bernhard@marquette.edu

Kerry Egdorf, Ph.D.

Adjunct Associate Professor
E-mail: kerry.egdorf@marquette.edu

Kevin W. Gibson, Ed.M., Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Center Associate
E-mail: kevin.gibson@marquette.edu

Moira J. Kelly, M.S., MDR

Adjunct Assistant Professor of Law
Adjunct Professor of Dispute Resolution
E-mail: kellyconsulting@wi.rr.com

Kathleen A. Rinehart

Faculty
E-mail: kathleen.rinehart@marquette.edu

Christine Harris Taylor, J.D., LL.M.

Associate Director
Adjunct Associate Professor of Graduate Program
E-mail: Christine@CHTMediate.com

 

 

Course Schedule

SPRING 2014

Click here to view the 2014 Dispute Resolution course schedule.


DISPUTE RESOLUTION

Contact Center for Dispute Resolution
Education and Graduate Program

Name:
Email:
Subject:
Question/comments: