residence life Central office

Residence Life

Mary Janz
Executive Director of Housing and Residence Life
mary.janz@marquette.edu

Sean Berthold
Associate Director of Residence Life and Housing Operations
sean.berthold@marquette.edu

Tracy Gerth
Assistant Director of Residence Life Education
tracy.gerth@marquette.edu

Renee Piquette Dowdy
Assistant Director of Student Staffing & Training
renee.dowdy@marquette.edu

Kelsey Stockton
Assistant Director of University Apartments & Off Campus Student Services

Rachel Rasmussen
Coordinator of Residence Life Programs


Residence Life Support Staff

Kristen Etzelmueller
Office Associate
kristen.etzelmueller@marquette.edu

Kristin Hagner
Office Associate
kristin.hagner@marquette.edu

Mike Gerard
Office Associate, University Apartments and Off-Campus Student Services
michael.gerard@marquette.edu


Related Links

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

STUDENT STAFF

STUDENT STAFF SELECTION

Student Resident

ORL Contact Information

Office of Residence Life
716 North 11th Street
Carpenter Tower, Room 203
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Telephone: (414) 288-7208
Fax: (414) 288-5108
Email ORL