residence life Central office

Residence Life

Mary Janz
Executive Director
Housing and Residence Life
mary.janz@marquette.edu
Sean Berthold
Associate Director
Residence Life and Housing Operations
sean.berthold@marquette.edu
Tracy Gerth
Assistant Director
Residence Life Education
tracy.gerth@marquette.edu
Renee Piquette Dowdy
Assistant Director
Student Staffing & Training
renee.dowdy@marquette.edu
Kelsey Stockton
Assistant Director
University Apartments & Off Campus Student Services
kelsey.stockton@marquette.edu
Rachel Tepps
Coordinator
Residence Life Programs
rachel.tepps@marquette.edu

Residence Life Support Staff

Kristen Etzelmueller
Office Associate
Residence Life
kristen.etzelmueller@marquette.edu
Kristin Hagner
Office Associate
Residence Life
kristin.hagner@marquette.edu
Mike Gerard
Office Associate
University Apartments and Off-Campus Student Services
michael.gerard@marquette.edu


Related Links

PROFESSIONAL & GRAD STAFF

STUDENT STAFF

STUDENT STAFF SELECTION

Student Resident

ORL Contact Information

Office of Residence Life
716 North 11th Street
Carpenter Tower, Room 203
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Telephone: (414) 288-7208
Fax: (414) 288-5108
Email ORL