residence life Central office

Residence Life

Mary Janz
Executive Director of Housing and Residence Life
Mary.Janz@marquette.edu

Christy Bergen
Assistant Director of Staffing and Training
Christy.Bergen@marquette.edu

Sean Berthold
Assistant Director of Housing Services
Sean.Berthold@marquette.edu

Tracy Gerth
Assistant Director of Residence Life Programs
Tracy.Gerth@marquette.edu

Colin Atkinson
Coordinator of Residence Life Operations
Colin.Atkinson@marquette.edu

University Apartments and Off-Campus Student Services

Dr. Dan Bergen
Assistant Director of University Apartments
and Off-Campus Student Services
Daniel.Bergen@marquette.edu

Mike Gerard
Office Assistant
Michael.Gerard@marquette.edu

Residence Life Support Staff

Kristen Etzelmueller
Office Assistant
Kristen.Etzelmueller@marquette.edu

Kristin Hagner
Office Assistant
Kristin.Hagner@marquette.edu


Related Links

PROFESSIONAL STAFF

STUDENT STAFF

STUDENT STAFF SELECTION

Student Resident

ORL Contact Information

Office of Residence Life
716 North 11th Street
Carpenter Tower, Room 203
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Telephone: (414) 288-7208
Fax: (414) 288-5108
Email ORL