bennett

Brian Bennett
Department Chair and Professor

Office: WW 376
Phone:(414) 288-6705
E-mail: brian.bennett@marquette.edu

Ben Brown

Ben Brown
Professor

Office: WW 305
Phone: (414) 288-2151
E-mail: benjamin.brown@marquette.edu

J.M. Collins

J.M. Collins
Associate Professor

Office: WW 311
Phone: (414) 288-3650
E-mail: joe.collins@marquette.edu

 

Katie Crosley
Adjunct Professor

Office: WW 305
Phone: (414) 288-2164
E-mail: katie.crosley@marquette.edu

Bill Hirsch

Bill Hirsch
Laboratory Coordinator/Lecturer

Office: WW 327
Phone: (414) 288-7111
E-mail: william.hirsch@marquette.edu

Paul Joseph

Paul Joseph
Lecturer Meteorologist

Office: WW 306
Phone: (414) 288-7054
E-mail: paul.joseph@marquette.edu

   
  Professors Emeriti
Don Matthys

Rev. Don Matthys, S.J.
Professor Emeritus

Office: WW 310
Phone: (414) 288-1494
E-mail: don.matthys@marquette.edu

John Karkheck

John Karkheck
Professor Emeritus

Office: WW 314
Phone: (414) 288-7358
E-mail: john.karkheck@marquette.edu

kunz

Andrew Kunz
Associate Professor

Office: WW 301
Phone: (414) 288-3031
E-mail: andrew.kunz@marquette.edu

Mike Politano

Michael Politano
Associate Professor

Office: WW 323
Phone: (414) 288-1402
E-mail: michael.politano@marquette.edu

Sorbjan Zbigniew Sorbjan
Research Associate Professor

Office: WW 202
Phone: (414) 288-7458
E-mail: zbigniew.sorbjan@marquette.edu

Chris Stockdale Chris Stockdale
Associate Professor

Office: WW 388
Phone: (414) 288-7069
E-mail: christopher.stockdale@marquette.edu

Melissa Vigil Melissa Vigil
Laboratory Supervisor

Office: WW 204
Phone: (414) 288-4546
E-mail: melissa.vigil@marquette.edu

me

Lauren Scherer
Administrative Assistant

Office: WW 380
Phone: (414) 288-7247
E-mail: lauren.scherer@marquette.edu

   
Ken Mendelson Ken Mendelson
Professor Emeritus

SITE MENU

Have a Question or Comment for the Physics Department?

Name:
E-mail:
Question/comments: