Students

 

   

Campus-Wide Diversity and Inclusion Spring Calendar of Events

Upcoming February Events:

Sunday, February 9
Holocaust Museum Pilgrimage
Skokie, IL. 12:30-6:00pm

Sunday, February 9
2nd Annual Taste of Africa
AMU Marquette Place, 6:00pm

Wednesday, February 12
How It All Started: Exploring the Origins of the Palestinian/Israeli Conflict
AMU Henke Lounge, 6:00pm

Thursday, February 13
SUSTAIN: Excellence Mentory Meeting
Center for Intercultural Engagement, 5:00pm

Thursday, February 13
Say It Loud Open Mic Night
Annex, 7:00pm

Wednesday, February 19
Town Hall: Defining Blackness, African American/Black
Center for Intercultural Engagement, 6:30pm

Thursday, February 20
SUSTAIN: Excellence Success Series
Center for Intercultural Engagement, 5:00pm

Thursday, February 20
In Living Color: Commemorating Black History
AMU Ballrooms, 5:00pm

Friday, February 21
SIRCLES Meeting
Center for Intercultural Engagement, 12:00pm

Friday, February 21
Waka Waka: It's Time for Africa Fashion Show
Weasler Auditorium, 6:00pm

Saturday, February 22
Brew City Stomp Down Step Show, Sponsored by NPHC
Varsity Theater, 5:00pm 

Wednesday, February 26
Boys Cry Film Screening
AMU 254, 6:30pm

Thursday, February 27
SUSTAIN: Excellence Mentor Meeting
Center for Intercultural Engagement, 5:00pm

Friday, February 28
Crazy, Sexy, Cool Fashion Show, Sponsored by Black Student Council
Weasler Auditorium, 6:00pm 


SITE MENU

Alcohol Initiatives

Alcohol initiatives

Each student arrives to campus with different experiences with alcohol. Whether you have experience with alcohol or not, or whether you plan to incorporate alcohol into your college experience or not, the Alcohol Initiatives program strives to give you the information you need to make the right decision for you. Visit the Alcohol Initiatives site.