Faculty Researchers and Manager

Dr. Dan Zitomer

Daniel H. Zitomer, Ph.D., P.E., BCEE

Professor of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
Onsite Director of NSF Industry/University Cooperative Research Center on Water Equipment and Policy
daniel.zitomer@marquette.edu
(414) 288-5733
Zitomer Lab Group


Michael Dollhopf

Michael Dollhopf

Manager of Environmental Laboratories
michael.dollhopf@marquette.edu
(414) 288-3523


Dr. Brooke Mayer

Brooke K. Mayer, Ph.D., P.E.

Assistant Professor of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
brooke.mayer@marquette.edu
(414) 288-2161
Mayer Lab Group


Dr. Walter McDonald

Walter McDonald, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
walter.mcdonald@marquette.edu
(414) 288-2117
McDonald Hydrology


Dr. Patrick McNamara

Patrick J. McNamara, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
patrick.mcnamara@marquette.edu
(414) 288-2188
McNamara Research Group


Dr. Anthony Parolari

Anthony Parolari, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
anthony.parolari@marquette.edu
(414) 288-3508
Ecohydrology Research


Dr. Zhongzhe Liu

Zhongzhe Liu, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor
zhongzhe.liu@marquette.edu
(414) 288-4629
Dr. Liu's profile


Dr. Kyana Young

Kyana Young, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
kyana.young@marquette.edu
(414) 288-0860


Dr. Kaushik Venkiteshwaran

Kaushik Venkiteshwaran, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
kaushik.venkiteshwaran@marquette.edu
(414) 288-1606