The Advising Staff

LEARN MORE

We're Here to Help!

Our staff makes it a priority to know you, and we are committed to enhancing your experience at Marquette. Please feel free to drop by or make an appointment. We look forward to meeting with you!

Bartelt, Ms. Anne M.
(414) 288-5989
Administrative Assistant; Advising Center
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall 005
anne.bartelt@marquette.edu

D'Amore, Ms. Rebecca (Becca)
(414) 288-5989/288-3256
Academic Advisor/Pre-Health Professions Advisor
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall 005
rebecca.damore@marquette.edu

Heinrich, Ms. Julia
(414) 288-5989
Academic Advisor
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall 005
julia.heinrich@marquette.edu

Lloyd, Ms. Monica
(414) 288-5989
Academic Advisor
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall 005
monica.lloyd@marquette.edu

Minson, Mrs. Mary L.
(414) 288-5989
Senior Assistant Dean
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall 005
mary.minson@marquette.edu

Snow, Ms. Kimberly A.
(414) 288-3256
Pre-Law Advisor
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall 005
kimberly.snow@marquette.edu

Witkowski, Ms. Elisabeth
(414) 288-5989
Academic Advisor
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall 005
elisabeth.witkowski@marquette.edu

Wiznerowicz, Ms. Megan
(414) 288-5989
Academic Advisor
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall 005      
megan.wiznerowicz@marquette.edu

Zalaznik, Ms. Cara
(414) 288-5989
Academic Advisor
Klingler College of Arts and Sciences
Sensenbrenner Hall 005     
cara.zalaznik@marquette.edu


Klingler College of Arts and Sciences

Marquette University, Sensenbrenner Hall, 103
P.O. Box 1881
1103 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881
(414) 288-7059
Visit the contact page for more information