College Administration

 

Dean's Office

 

Name

Dr. Kristina M. Ropella

Opus Dean
(414) 288-6591

Associate Dean

 

Dr. Mark Federle

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
(414) 288-4531
mark.federle@marquette.edu


Department Chairs

 

Dr. Daniel H. Zitomer, P.E.

Interim Department Chair
Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

(414) 288-4629
daniel.zitomer@marquette.edu

Dr. Lars Olson

Interim Joint Chair of Biomedical Engineering
Department of Biomedical Engineering

(414) 288-3529
lars.olson@marquette.edu

Dr. John Borg, P.E.

Department Chair
Department of Mechanical Engineering

(414) 288-7259
john.borg@marquette.edu

Dr. Edwin Yaz

Department Chair
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

(414) 288-3376
edwin.yaz@marquette.edu

Directors

 

Brad Bonczkiewicz

Director of Technology
(414) 288-5793
brad.bonczkiewicz@marquette.edu

Chris Perez

Director of Student Studies and Records
(414) 288-6000
chris.perez@marquette.edu


Brigid Lagerman

Director of Academic Advising
(414) 288-6000
brigid.lagerman@marquette.edu

Tom Quinn

Director of Sales and Marketing, Gas Day
(414) 288-6201
thomas.quinn@marquette.edu

Laura Lindemann

Director of Industry Relations
(414) 288-7134
laura.lindemann@marquette.edu

Philip Rawson

Director of Academic Business Affairs
(414) 288-2139
philip.rawson@marquette.edu

Julie Murphy

Director for Enrollment Management and Outreach
(414) 288-5769
julie.murphy@marquette.edu

Alexis Schlindwein

Senior Communication Specialist
(414) 288-8539
alexis.schlindwein@marquette.edu

David Newman

Director of Operations
(414) 288-5909
david.newman@marquette.edu

Kate Trevey

Director of Engineering
Leadership Programs

(414) 288-0588
kate.trevey@marquette.edu

Tom Silman

Operations Engineer-DLL, Machine Shop
(414) 288-5423
thomas.silman@marquette.edu


Staff

 

Katherine Atkinson

Entreprenurial Minded Co-op Project Manager
(414)-288-7192
katherine.atkinson@marquette.edu

Andrea Gorman

Assistant Director for Engineering Leadership Programs
(414) 288-6188
andrea.gorman@marquette.edu

Jenny Benjamin

Assistant Director of Industry Relations
(414)-288-1647
jennifer.benjamin@marquette.edu

Karen Jamiola

Proposal Developer
(414) 288-1920
karen.welniak@marquette.edu

Jim Brugger

Computer and Electronics Support Specialist
(414) 288-6021
james.brugger@marquette.edu

Darlene Martins

Executive Administrative Assistant
(414) 288-6591
darlene.martins@marquette.edu

Jessica Bulgrin

Administrative Assistant
(414) 288-4427
jessica.bulgrin@marquette.edu

Megan O'Connor

Office Associate
414-288-1618
megan.oconnor@marquette.edu

Matt Derosier

Computer Systems Engineer
414-288-1555
matthew.derosier@marquette.edu

Tom Silman

Operations Engineer-DLL, Machine Shop
(414) 288-5423 
thomas.silman@marquette.edu

Mike Dollhopf

Manager, Environmental Laboratories
Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

(414) 288-3523 
michael.dollhopf@marquette.edu 

Lori Stempski

Engineering Outreach Coordinator
(414) 288-6720
lori.stempski@marquette.edu

Andy Felske

Electronic Technician
(414) 288-7117
andrew.felske@marquette.edu

 

Official Mailing Address

Marquette University
Opus College of Engineering
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881

Express Mail Address

Marquette University
Olin Engineering
1515 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Marquette University
Engineering Hall 
1637 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233