College Administration

 

Dean's Office

 

Name

Dr. Kristina M. Ropella

Interim OPUS Dean
(414) 288-6591

Associate Deans

 

Dr. Mark Federle

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
(414) 288-4531
mark.federle@marquette.edu

Dr. Joseph Schimmels

Associate Dean for Research
(414) 288-3623
joseph.schimmels@marquette.edu

Dr. Jon Jensen

Associate Dean for Enrollment Management and Outreach Programs
(414) 288-6720
jon.jensen@marquette.edu

 

Department Chairs

 

Dr. Christopher M. Foley

Department Chair
Department of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

(414) 288-5741
chris.foley@marquette.edu

Dr. Lars Olson

Department Chair
Department of Biomedical Engineering

(414) 288-3529
lars.olson@marquette.edu

Dr. Kyuil (Kyle) Kim

Department Chair
Department of Mechanical Engineering

(414) 288-6297
kyuil.kim@marquette.edu

Dr. Edwin Yaz

Department Chair
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

(414) 288-3376
edwin.yaz@marquette.edu

Directors

 

Brad Bonczkiewicz

Director of Technology
(414) 288-5793
brad.bonczkiewicz@marquette.edu

Chris Perez

Director of Student Studies and Records
(414) 288-6000
chris.perez@marquette.edu

Brigid Lagerman

Director of Academic Advising
(414) 288-6000
brigid.lagerman@marquette.edu

Philip Rawson

Director of Academic Business Affairs
(414) 288-2139
philip.rawson@marquette.edu

Laura Lindemann

Director of Industry Relations
(414) 288-7134
laura.lindemann@marquette.edu

Kate Trevey

Director of Engineering Leadership Programs
(414) 288-0588
kate.trevey@marquette.edu

David Newman

Director of Operations
(414) 288-5909
david.newman@marquette.edu

 

Staff

 

Mary Belanger

Office Associate- Academic Advising
(414) 288-6000
mary.belanger@marquette.edu

Andy Felske

Electronic Technician
(414) 288-7117
andrew.felske@marquette.edu

Jim Brugger

Computer and Electronics Support Specialist
(414) 288-6021
james.brugger@marquette.edu

Karen Jamiola

Proposal Developer
(414) 288-1920
karen.welniak@marquette.edu

Jessica Bulgrin

Administrative Assistant- Executive Associate Dean
(414) 288-4427
jessica.bulgrin@marquette.edu

Darlene Martins

Office Associate-Assistant to the Dean
(414) 288-6591
darlene.martins@marquette.edu

Pam Cromell

Office Associate- Industry Relations
(414) 288-7134
pamela.cromell@marquette.edu

Tom Silman

Operations Engineer-DLL, Machine Shop
(414) 288-5423
thomas.silman@marquette.edu

Mike Dollhopf

Manager, Environmental Laboratories
Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering

(414) 288-3523 
michael.dollhopf@marquette.edu 

Lori Stempski

Office Associate-Enrollment Management and Outreach Programs
(414) 288-6720
lori.stempski@marquette.edu

Official Mailing Address

Marquette University
College of Engineering
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881

Express Mail Address

Marquette University
Olin Engineering
1515 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Marquette University
Engineering Hall 
1637 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233