Dean's Office

Dr. Kristina M. RopellaDr. Kristina M. Ropella

Interim Dean
kristina.ropella@marquette.edu
(414) 288-6591

 

Associate Deans

Dr. Mark Federle

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
mark.federle@marquette.edu
(414) 288-4531

Dr. John Jensen

Associate Dean for Enrollment Management
joh.jensen@marquette.edu
(414) 288-6720

Directors

Brad Bonczkiewicz

Director of Technology
brad.bonczkiewicz@marquette.edu
(414) 288-5793

Brigid Lagerman

Director of Academic Advising
brigid.lagerman@marquette.edu
(414) 288-6000

Laura Lindemann

Director of Industry Relations
laura.lindemann@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7134

David Newman

Director of Operations
david.newman@marquette.edu
(414) 288-5909

Staff

Mary Belanger

Office Associate- Academic Advising
mary.belanger@marquette.edu
(414) 288-6000

Jim Brugger

Computer and Electronics Support Specialist
james.brugger@marquette.edu
(414) 288-6021

Jessica Bulgrin

Administrative Assistant- Executive Associate Dean
jessica.bulgrin@marquette.edu
(414) 288-4427

Pam Cromell

Office Associate- Industry Relations
pamela.cromell@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7134

Mike Dollhopf

Manager, Environmental Laboratories
Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering
michael.dollhopf@marquette.edu
(414) 288-3523

Official Mailing Address

Marquette University
College of Engineering
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881

 

 

 





Dr. Joseph Schimmels

Associate Dean for Research
joseph.schimmels@marquette.edu
(414) 288-3623

 




 

Chris Perez

Director of Student Studies and Records
chris.perez@marquette.edu
(414) 288-6000

Philip Rawson

Director of Academic Business Affairs
philip.rawson@marquette.edu
(414) 288-2139

Kate Trevey

Director of Engineering Leadership Programs
kate.trevey@marquette.edu
(414) 288-0588

 




 

Andy Felske

Electronic Technician
andrew.felske@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7117

Karen Jamiola

Proposal Developer
karen.welniak@marquette.edu
(414) 288-1920

Darlene Martins

Office Associate-Assistant to the Dean
darlene.martins@marquette.edu
(414) 288-6591

Tom Silman

Operations Engineer-DLC, Machine Shop
thomas.silman@marquette.edu
(414) 288-5423

Lori Stempski

Office Associate-Enrollment Management
lori.stempski@marquette.edu
(414) 288-6720


Express Mail Address

Marquette University
Olin Engineering
1515 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Marquette University
Engineering Hall
1637 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233


COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

Contact us

College of Engineering
1515 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Dean's office: (414) 288-6591
Prospective students: (414) 288-7302
Academic Advising Center: (414) 288-6000
Contact form