College Administration

Dr. Kristina M. Ropella Dr. Kristina M. Ropella Opus Dean, Opus College of Engineering
kristina.ropella@marquette.edu (414) 288-5460
Ms. Katherine  Atkinson Ms. Katherine Atkinson Entrepreneurial Minded Co-op Project Manager
katherine.atkinson@marquette.edu (414)-288-7192
Ms. Ruthie  Barrie Ms. Ruthie Barrie Engineering Program Coordinator
ruth.barrie@marquette.edu (414) 288-6670
Ms. Jenny  Benjamin Ms. Jenny Benjamin Assistant Director of Industry Relations
jennifer.benjamin@marquette.edu (414)-288-1647
Mr. Brad  Bonczkiewicz Mr. Brad Bonczkiewicz Director of Technology
brad.bonczkiewicz@marquette.edu (414) 288-5793
Dr. John  Borg Dr. John Borg Chair and Professor of Mechanical Engineering
john.borg@marquette.edu (414) 288-7519
Mr. Jim  Brugger Mr. Jim Brugger Computer and Electronics Support Specialist
james.brugger@marquette.edu (414) 288-6021
Ms. Jessica  Bulgrin Ms. Jessica Bulgrin Administrative Assistant
jessica.bulgrin@marquette.edu (414) 288-4427
Mr. Matthew  Derosier Mr. Matthew Derosier Computer Systems Engineer
matthew.derosier@marquette.edu 414-288-1555
Mr. Michael  Dollhopf Mr. Michael Dollhopf Manager of Environmental Laboratories
michael.dollhopf@marquette.edu (414) 288-3523
Dr. Mark O. Federle Dr. Mark O. Federle Professor Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering and Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
mark.federle@marquette.edu (414) 288-4531
Mr. Andrew  Felske Mr. Andrew Felske Electronics Technician
andrew.felske@marquette.edu (414) 288-7117
Ms. Andrea  Gorman Ms. Andrea Gorman Assistant Director for Engineering Leadership Programs
andrea.gorman@marquette.edu (414) 288-6188
Ms. Karen  Jamiola Ms. Karen Jamiola Grant Specialist
karen.welniak@marquette.edu (414) 288-1920
Ms. Abby  Kanyer Ms. Abby Kanyer Engineering Outreach Coordinator
abigail.kanyer@marquette.edu (414) 288-4632
Ms. Brigid  Lagerman Ms. Brigid Lagerman Director of Academic Advising
brigid.lagerman@marquette.edu (414) 288-6000
Ms. Jenna  Lassila Ms. Jenna Lassila Assistant Director of Academic Advising
jenna.lassila@marquette.edu (414)-288-6000
Ms. Laura  Lindemann Ms. Laura Lindemann Director of Industry Relations
laura.lindemann@marquette.edu (414) 288-7134
Ms. Darlene  Martins Ms. Darlene Martins Executive Administrative Assistant
darlene.martins@marquette.edu (414) 288-6591
Ms. Julie  Murphy Ms. Julie Murphy Director for Enrollment Management and Outreach
julie.h.murphy@marquette.edu (414) 288-5769
Mr. David  Newman Mr. David Newman Director of Operations
david.newman@marquette.edu (414) 288-5909
Ms. Megan  O'Connor Ms. Megan O'Connor Office Associate
megan.oconnor@marquette.edu (414) 288-1618
Dr. Lars E. Olson Dr. Lars E. Olson Associate Professor and Interim Joint Chair of Biomedical Engineering
lars.olson@marquette.edu (414) 288-3529
Mr. Chris  Perez Mr. Chris Perez Director of Student Studies and Records
chris.perez@marquette.edu (414) 288-6000
Mr. Thomas (Tom)  Quinn Mr. Thomas (Tom) Quinn Director of Sales and Marketing, Gas Day
thomas.quinn@marquette.edu (414) 288-6201
Ms. Alexis (Lexi)  Schlindwein Ms. Alexis (Lexi) Schlindwein Senior Communication Specialist
alexis.schlindwein@marquette.edu (414) 288-8539
Dr. Brian  Schmit Dr. Brian Schmit Professor of Biomedical Engineering and Associate Dean for Research
brian.schmit@marquette.edu 414-288-6125
Mr. Tom  Silman Mr. Tom Silman Operations Engineer-DLL, Machine Shop
thomas.silman@marquette.edu (414) 288-5423
Ms. Kate  Trevey Ms. Kate Trevey Director of Engineering Leadership Programs
kate.trevey@marquette.edu (414) 288-0588
Dr. Edwin  Yaz Dr. Edwin Yaz Professor and Chair of Electrical and Computer Engineering
edwin.yaz@marquette.edu (414) 288-6820
Dr. Dan H. Zitomer Dr. Dan H. Zitomer Professor and Chair of Civil, Construction and Environmental Engineering
daniel.zitomer@marquette.edu (414) 288-5733
Engineering Hall

Faculty & Staff

Contact us

(414) 288-6000

Olin Engineering
1515 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Engineering Hall
1637 W. Wisconsin Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

Follow us on social media

 Facebook  Twitter  TwitterInstagram