Faculty & Staff Directory

Showing results for "Accounting" [switch to view all]

Michael  Akers Michael Akers Charles T. Horngren Professor of Accounting
michael.akers@marquette.edu (414) 288-1453
Amanda  Ames Amanda Ames Office Associate in Accounting and Finance
amanda.ames@marquette.edu (414) 288-4173
Michael  Browne Michael Browne Adjunct Instructor of Accounting and Business Day 1
michael.browne@marquette.edu (414) 288-3729
Don  Giacomino Don Giacomino Professor Emeritus of Accounting
don.giacomino@marquette.edu (262) 243-9292
Jodi  Gissel Jodi Gissel Assistant Professor of Accounting
jodi.gissel@marquette.edu (414) 288-8041
Barbara  Kren Barbara Kren Adjunct Instructor of Accounting
barbara.kren@marquette.edu (414) 288-3549
Qianhua  Ling Qianhua Ling Associate Professor of Accounting
qianhua.ling@marquette.edu (414) 288-8069
Xin  Luo Xin Luo Assistant Professor of Accounting
xin.luo@marquette.edu (414) 288-7238
Cindy  Melis Cindy Melis Adjunct Instructor of Accounting
cindy.melis@marquette.edu (414) 288-1466
Kevin  Rich Kevin Rich Chair, Department of Accounting
kevin.rich@marquette.edu (414) 288-7708
David  Schlichting David Schlichting Visiting Assistant Professor of Accounting
david.schlichting@marquette.edu (414) 288-1420
Rich  Tobin Rich Tobin Adjunct Lecturer in Accounting
richard.tobin@marquette.edu (414) 288-5438
James  Trebby James Trebby Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting
james.trebby@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Joseph  Wall Joseph Wall Assistant Professor of Accounting
joseph.wall@marquette.edu (414) 288-7245
Robert  Yahr Robert Yahr Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting
robert.yahr@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050