Thomas Altstiel

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
Johnston Hall 330
(414) 288-3485 Phone
thomas.altstiel@marquette.edu

Daniel Augustine

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
Johnston Hall 020
(414) 288-3485 Phone
daniel.augustine@marquette.edu

Kevin Brandt

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
Johnston Hall 020
(414) 288-3725 Phone
kevin.brandt@marquette.edu

Thomas Branigan

Adjunct Instructor
Johnston Hall 020
(414) 288-3725 Phone
thomas.branigan@marquette.edu

Amy Brinkman-Sustache

Adjunct Instructor
amy.brinkman-sustache@marquette.edu

Andrew Britton

Adjunct Instructor
Johnston Hall 418A
(414) 288-6985 Phone
andrew.britton@marquette.edu

Tim Cigelske

Adjunct Instructor/Adviser, Marketing & Communication
Zilber 235
(414) 288-4864 (Phone)
timothy.cigelske@marquette.edu

Melinda Davenport

Adjunct Instructor
JH 330
(414) 288-3485 Phone
melinda.davenport@marquette.edu

Todd Denning

Adjunct Instructor
todd.denning@marquette.edu

Latoya Dennis

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
JH 020
(414) 288-3725 Phone
latoya.dennis@marquette.edu

Mike DeSisti

Adjunct Instructor, Digital Media and Performing Arts
JH 020
(414) 288-3725 Phone
mike.desisti@marquette.edu

Dr. Kerry Egdorf

Adjunct Associate Professor/Adviser President's Office
418A
(414) 288-6985 Phone
kerry.egdorf@marquette.edu

David Fantle

Adjunct Instructor Digital Media & Performing Arts
JH 330
(414) 288-3485 Phone
david.fantle@marquette.edu

Julie Ferris,

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
JH 020
(414) 288-3725 Phone
julie.ferris@marquette.edu

Michelle Fetherston

Adjunct Instructor Communication Studies & Strategic Communication
JH 408C
(414) 288-6352 Phone
mailto:michelle.fetherston@marquette.edu

Ernst-Ulrich Franzen

Adjunct Instructor Digital Media & Performing Arts
JH 418A
(414) 288-3485
ernst.franzen@marquette.edu

Marti Gobel

Adjunct Instructor
marti.gobel@marquette.edu

Jennifer Janviere

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
JH 330
(414) 288-3485
jennifer.janviere@marquette.edu

Jennifer Johnson

Adjunct Instructor
JH 408C
(414) 288-6352 Phone
jennifer.johnson@marquette.edu

Patric Johnson

Adjunct Instructor, Strategic Communication
JH 408C
(414) 288-6352 Phone
patrick.johnson@marquette.edu

Roxanne Kess

Adjunct Instructor
roxanne.kess@marquette.edu

Maureen Kilmurry

Adjunct Instructor
maureen.kilmurry@marquette.edu

Thomas Koester

Adjunct Instructor
(414) 288-3695
thomas.koester@marquette.edu

Marie Kumbier-Burrows

Adjunct Instructor
JH 020
(414) 288-3725 Phone
marie.burrows@marquette.edu