Student Leadership Awards

On behalf of the Division of Student Affairs Student Leadership Awards Planning Team, the Diederich College of Communication is pleased to share with you the names of the students from the College of Communication who were chosen to receive awards for the 2015-2016 Academic Year. Their names are listed below:

Chinaza Nwaneri, Junior, Celebration & Promotion of Diversity & Inclusion Award
Emily Gorz, Senior, Dedication Award
Patrick Hardie, Freshman, Emerging Leader Award
Sarah Beattie, Senior, Magis Award
Nichole Fernandez-Jurado, Sophomore, Mentorship Award

A complete list of award recipients and students honored with nomination appears on the Marquette website along with more information about the program.

Please join us in congratulating our students!