Clinical Services Directory

Central Sterilization

Main line
(414) 288-1602

Backup line
(414) 288-6392

Causey, Ms. Rita
(414) 288-1602
Clinical Sterilization Assistant
rita.causey@marquette.edu

Johnson, Mr. Peter
(414) 288-1602
Central Sterilization Technician
peter.johnson@marquette.edu

Roth, Dr. Kim
(414) 288-0776
Director, Central Services
kim.roth@marquette.edu

Clinical Services

Eke, Mrs. Ay Bike
Dental Assistant-CPMG
aybike.eke@marquette.edu

Hagner, Dr. Richard
(414) 288-6928
Clinic Director/Chair of Clinical Services
richard.hagner@marquette.edu

Kellerman, Ms. Emily
Dental Assistant/Floater
emily.kellerman@marquette.edu

Leonardi, Mrs. Bethany
(414) 288-8572
Lead Dental Assistant
bethany.leonardi@marquette.edu

Liapis, Mrs. Michelle
Dental Assistant-CPMG
michelle.liapis@marquette.edu

Van Scotter, Dr. Peggy
(414) 288-6928
Quality Assurance Coordinator
peggy.vanscotterasbach@marquette.edu

Widor, Mrs. Tara-Rae
(414) 288-6928
Office Associate
tararae.widor@marquette.edu

Dental Store

Schauer, Mr. John
(414) 288-7147
Sales and Service Assistant
john.schauer@marquette.edu

Schnuck, Mr. Matthew
(414) 288-3627
Clinical Supplies Assistant
matthew.schnuck@marquette.edu

Labs

Annis, Mr. Pat
(414) 288-6581
Head Lab Supervisor (Fixed Lab)
patrick.annis@marquette.edu

Branski, Ms. Sue
(414) 288-3678
Laboratory Supervisor (Removable Lab)
susan.branski@marquette.edu

Izumi, Mr. Masaaki
(414) 288-3678
Laboratory Supervisor (Grad Pros Lab)
masaaki.izumi@marquette.edu

Karabon, Mr. Richard
(414) 288-6529
Simulation Lab Assistant
rick.karabon@marquette.edu

Maintenance

Kroeger, Mr. Jordan
Dental Equipment Repair Technician
jordan.kroeger@marquette.edu

Snodgrass, Mr. David
(414) 288-6301
Dental Equipment Repair Technician
david.snodgrass@marquette.edu

Patient Financial Services

Hammen, Ms. Penny 
(414) 288-5980
Patient/Student Financial Assistant 
penny.hammen@marquette.edu 

Rivest, Ms. Jill 
Patient/Student Financial Assistant 
jill.rivest@marquette.edu

Scharpf, Ms. Clare
Patient Financial Services Manager 
clare.scharpf@marquette.edu

Webb, Mrs. Sara
(414) 288-3168
Patient Financial Assistant
sara.m.webb@marquette.edu

Records

Lawrence, Ms. Sydney
Patient Records Assistant
sydney.lawrence@marquette.edu

Rivera, Ms. Maria
(414) 288-7905
Records Assistant
marie.kelley@marquette.edu

Registration/Cashier

Information/Appointments
(414) 288-6790

Greeter Station
(414) 283-0339

Gladney, Ms. Alandria
(414) 288-8404
Lead Registration Assistant
alandria.gladney@marquette.edu

Martinez, Mrs. Daisy
Registration Assistant
daisy.martinez@marquette.edu

Stones, Ms. Leonnie
(414) 283-0338
Registration Assistant
leonnie.stones@marquette.edu

Velazquez, Ms. Ana Marie
(414) 283-0334
Registration Assistant
ana.velazquez@marquette.edu

Warren, Mrs. Veronica
(414) 283-0336
Registration Assistant
veronica.warren@marquette.edu

Weber (Ott), Ms. Jean
(414)  283-8553
Registration Assistant
jean.ott@marquette.edu

Screening/Radiology

Appointments
(414) 288-7255

Daering, Mr. Rod
(414) 288-1644
Clinical Supervisor
rodney.daering@marquette.edu

Oritz, Ms. Sherry
(414) 288-0350
Laboratory Supervisor
sherry.ortiz@marquette.edu

Romans, Ms. Vicki
(414) 288-3681
Clinical Supervisor
victoria.romans@marquette.edu

Szolwinski, Ms. Vickie
(414) 288-5570
Dental Assistant
vickie.szolwinski@marquette.edu

Search by for faculty by name using Marquette's online directory.