Regular faculty

Dr. Ronald BrownDr. Ronald H. Brown 
Associate Professor
Director of the Center for Intelligent Systems, Controls and Signal Processing
Director of the GASDAY Project

ronald.brown@marquette.edu


Dr. Xin FengDr. Xin Feng
Associate Professor
xin.feng@marquette.edu


Dr. Fabien JosseDr. Fabien J. Josse
Director of Graduate Studies
Director of Microsensors Research Laboratory
Professor

fabien.josse@marquette.edu


Dr. Richard PovinelliDr. Richard J. Povinelli, P.E.
Associate Professor
Director of Computer Engineering Laboratories

richard.povinelli@marquette.edu


Dr. James RichieDr. James E. Richie
Associate Chair
Associate Professor

james.richie@marquette.edu


Dr. Susan SchneiderDr. Susan C. Schneider
Associate Professor
Director of Undergraduate Studies

susan.schneider@marquette.edu


Dr. Andrew WilliamsDr. Andrew B. Williams
Director, Humanoid Engineering & Intelligent Robotics Lab
John P. Raynor, S.J., Distinguished Chair
Professor

andrew.williams@marquette.edu


Dr. Edwin YazDr. Edwin E. Yaz, P.E.
Professor
Department Chair
edwin.yaz@marquette.edu



Research Faculty

Dr. Florian Bender
Research Assistant Professor

Dr. Dan Ionel  
Research Professor
dan.ionel@marquette.edu


Dr. Bruno Lequesne 
Research Professor


Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Dennis Brylow
Assistant Professor of Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science 
dennis.brylow@marquette.edu


Dr. Stephen M. Heinrich 
Director of Graduate Studies for Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering
Professor

stephen.heinrich@marquette.edu


Dr. Dean C. Jeutter, P.E.
Professor in Biomedical Engineering 
jeutterd@marquette.edu


Dr. Robert A. Scheidt
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
robert.scheidt@marquette.edu


Adjunct faculty

Dr. Ahmed Sayed Ahmed
Adjunct Assistant Professor


Dr. Panos Datskos
Adjunct Professor


Dr. Wesley Davis
Adjunct Assistant Professor


Dr. Steven Deibele, P.E.
Adjunct Assistant Professor


Dr. Isabelle Dufour
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Frederick J. Frigo
Adjunct Assistant Professor
frederick.frigo@marquette.edu


Dr. Dan Ionel
Adjunct Professor


Mr. Francis Jacoby, M.S., P.E.
Adjunct Professor

Dr. Haochuan Jiang
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Mr. J. Christopher Perez, M.S., M.B.A.
Adjunct Assistant Professor 
chris.perez@marquette.edu


Dr. Jacques Pistré
Adjunct Professor


Mr. Thomas Quinn, M.S. 
Director of Business Operations, GASDAY

Dr. John M. Sabol
Adjunct Assistant Professor


Dr. Peter B. Schmidt
Adjunct Associate Professor


Dr. Timothy Scott
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Timothy Skloss
Adjunct Assistant Professor


Dr. Charles W. Stearns
Adjunct Assistant Professor


Dr. Chandana Tamma
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Marek Trawicki
Adjunct Assistant Professor



Emeriti faculty

Dr. George Corliss
Professor Emeritus
george.corliss@marquette.edu


Dr. James A. Heinen
Professor Emeritus
james.heinen@marquette.edu


Dr. Jeffrey L. Hock, P.E.
Professor Emeritus
jeffrey.hock@marquette.edu


Dr. Stanley V. Jaskolski
Dean Emeritus
stan.jaskolski@marquette.edu


Dr. Shrinivas G. Joshi
Professor Emeritus
shri.joshi@marquette.edu


Dr. Thomas K. Ishii, P.E.
Professor Emeritus
thomas.ishii@marquette.edu


Ms. Susan Riedel, S.M., P.E.
Associate Professor Emeritus
susan.riedel@marquette.edu


Dr. Martin A. Seitz, P.E.
Professor Emeritus
martin.seitz@marquette.edu



Staff

Jean M. Weiss
Executive Assistant to the Chair
Haggerty Hall 289C
(414) 288-3508
jean.m.weiss@marquette.edu