Regular faculty

Dr. Cristinel AbabeiDr. Cristinel Ababei
Assistant Professor
cristinel.ababei@marquette.edu
Haggerty Hall 216
414-288-5720


Dr. Ronald BrownDr. Ronald H. Brown 
Associate Professor
Director of the Center for Intelligent Systems, Controls and Signal Processing
Director of the GASDAY Project

ronald.brown@marquette.edu

Olin 534 & 540

 


Dr. Nabeel DemerdashDr. Ronald A. Coutu, Jr., P.E.
V. Clayton Lafferty Endowed Chair
Professor
ronald.coutu@marquette.edu
EHall 248
414-288-7316


Dr. Ayman-El-RefaieDr. Ayman EL-Refaie
Thomas and Suzanne M. Werner Endowed Chair in Secure and Sustainable Energy
Professor
ayman.el-refaie@marquette.edu
Engineering Hall 246
414-288-4471


Dr. Fabien JosseDr. Fabien J. Josse
Director of Graduate Studies
Director of Microsensors Research Laboratory
Professor

fabien.josse@marquette.edu
Haggerty Hall 294
414-288-6789

Dr. Chung Hoon LeeDr. Chung Hoon Lee
Associate Professor
chunghoon.lee@marquette.edu
Engineering Hall 207
414-288-4460


Dr. Henry MedeirosDr. Henry Medeiros
Assistant Professor
henry.medeiros@marquette.edu
Haggerty Hall 220
414-288-6186

Dr. Richard PovinelliDr. Richard Povinelli 
Associate Professor
richard.povinelli@marquette.edu
Haggerty Hall 221
414-288-7088


Dr. James RichieDr. James E. Richie
Associate Professor
Associate Chair

james.richie@marquette.edu
Haggerty Hall 289D
414-288-5326


Dr. Susan SchneiderDr. Susan C. Schneider
Associate Professor
Director of Undergraduate Studies

susan.schneider@marquette.edu
Haggerty Hall 217
414-288-7178


Dr. Nathan WeiseDr. Nathan Weise
Assistant Professor
nathan.weise@marquette.edu
Haggerty Hall 218
414-288-6193


 

 


Dr. Edwin YazDr. Edwin E. Yaz, P.E.
Professor
Department Chair
edwin.yaz@marquette.edu
Haggerty Hall 289
414-288-6820

Research Faculty

Dr. Florian Bender
Research Assistant Professor
florian.bender@marquette.edu
Haggerty Hall 224
414-288-0505

Dr. Francios Dufour  
Research Professor

Dr. Isabelle Dufour
ResearchProfessor

Dr. Dan Ionel  

Dr. Michael T. Johnson, P.E.
Research Professor

Dr. Bruno Lequesne 
Research Professor

Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Dennis Brylow
Assistant Professor of Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science 
dennis.brylow@marquette.edu

Dr. Taly Gilat-Schmidt
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
tal.gilat-schmidt@marquette.edu

Dr. Stephen M. Heinrich 
Professor of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering
Director of Graduate Studies for Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

stephen.heinrich@marquette.edu

Dr. Robert A. Scheidt
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
robert.scheidt@marquette.edu

Adjunct faculty

Dr. Ahmed Sayed Ahmed
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Wesley Davis
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Steven Deibele, P.E.
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Xin Feng
Adjunct Professor

Mr. Francis Jacoby, M.S., P.E.
Adjunct Professor
francis.jacoby@marquette.edu

Dr. Rachel E. Mohler
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Mr. J. Christopher Perez, J.D., M.S., M.B.A.
Adjunct Assistant Professor
chris.perez@marquette.edu
Haggerty Hall 280
414-288-3609

Dr. Jacques Pistré
Adjunct Professor

Mr. Thomas Quinn, M.S. 
Director of Business Operations, GASDAY
thomas.quinn@marquette.edu
Olin 534A
414-288-6201

Dr. Peter B. Schmidt
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Gennadi Sizov
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Andrew WilliamsDr. Chandana Tamma
Adjunct Assistant Professor
chandana.tamma@marquette.edu
Haggerty Hall 222
414-288-3144

Dr. Marek Trawicki
Adjunct Assistant Professor
marek.trawicki@marquette.edu

Emeriti faculty

Dr. George Corliss
Professor Emeritus
george.corliss@marquette.edu

Dr. James A. Heinen
Professor Emeritus
james.heinen@marquette.edu

Dr. Jeffrey L. Hock, P.E.
Professor Emeritus

Dr. Stanley V. Jaskolski
Dean Emeritus

Dr. Shrinivas G. Joshi
Professor Emeritus
shri.joshi@marquette.edu

Dr. Dean C. Jeutter, P.E.
Professor Emeritus of Electrical Engineering 

Dr. Thomas K. Ishii, P.E.
Professor Emeritus

Ms. Susan Riedel, S.M., P.E.
Associate Professor Emeritus

susan.riedel@marquette.edu



Dr. Martin A. Seitz, P.E.
Professor Emeritus
martin.seitz@marquette.edu

Staff

Ms. Katie Tarara
Office Associate
katie.tarara@marquette.edu