Regular faculty

Dr. Ronald BrownDr. Ronald H. Brown 
Associate Professor
Director of the Center for Intelligent Systems, Controls and Signal Processing
Director of the GASDAY Project

ronald.brown@marquette.edu


Dr. Fabien JosseDr. Fabien J. Josse
Director of Graduate Studies
Director of Microsensors Research Laboratory
Professor

fabien.josse@marquette.edu


Dr. James RichieDr. James E. Richie
Associate Professor
Associate Chair

james.richie@marquette.edu


Dr. Susan SchneiderDr. Susan C. Schneider
Associate Professor
Director of Undergraduate Studies

susan.schneider@marquette.edu


Dr. Andrew WilliamsDr. Andrew B. Williams
John P. Raynor, S.J., Distinguished Chair
Professor
Director, Humanoid Engineering & Intelligent Robotics Lab

andrew.williams@marquette.edu


Dr. Edwin YazDr. Edwin E. Yaz, P.E.
Professor
Department Chair
edwin.yaz@marquette.edu



Research Faculty

Dr. Florian Bender
Research Assistant Professor

Dr. Francios Dufour  
Research Professor

Dr. Isabelle Dufour
ResearchProfessor

Dr. Dan Ionel  
Research Professor
dan.ionel@marquette.edu

Dr. Bruno Lequesne 
Research Professor


Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Dennis Brylow
Assistant Professor of Mathematics, Statistics, and Computer Science 
dennis.brylow@marquette.edu

Dr. Taly Gilat-Schmidt
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
tal.gilat-schmidt@marquette.edu

Dr. Stephen M. Heinrich 
Professor of Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering
Director of Graduate Studies for Civil, Construction, and Environmental Engineering

stephen.heinrich@marquette.edu

Dr. Dean C. Jeutter, P.E.
Professor of Biomedical Engineering 
dean.jeutter@marquette.edu

Dr. Robert A. Scheidt
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
robert.scheidt@marquette.edu



Adjunct faculty

Dr. Ahmed Sayed Ahmed
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Wesley Davis
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Dr. Steven Deibele, P.E.
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Xin Feng
Adjunct Professor
xin.feng@marquette.edu

Dr. Frederick J. Frigo
Adjunct Assistant Professor
frederick.frigo@marquette.edu

Mr. Francis Jacoby, M.S., P.E.
Adjunct Professor
francis.jacoby@marquette.edu

Dr. Rachel E. Mohler
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Mr. J. Christopher Perez, J.D., M.S., M.B.A.
Adjunct Assistant Professor 
chris.perez@marquette.edu

Dr. Jacques Pistré
Adjunct Professor

Mr. Thomas Quinn, M.S. 
Director of Business Operations, GASDAY
thomas.quinn@marquette.edu

Dr. Peter B. Schmidt
Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Chandana Tamma
Adjunct Assistant Professor
chandana.tamma@marquette.edu

Dr. Marek Trawicki
Adjunct Assistant Professor
marek.trawicki@marquette.edu


Emeriti faculty

Dr. George Corliss
Professor Emeritus
george.corliss@marquette.edu

Dr. James A. Heinen
Professor Emeritus
james.heinen@marquette.edu

Dr. Jeffrey L. Hock, P.E.
Professor Emeritus
jeffrey.hock@marquette.edu

Dr. Stanley V. Jaskolski
Dean Emeritus
stan.jaskolski@marquette.edu

Dr. Shrinivas G. Joshi
Professor Emeritus
shri.joshi@marquette.edu

Dr. Thomas K. Ishii, P.E.
Professor Emeritus
thomas.ishii@marquette.edu

Ms. Susan Riedel, S.M., P.E.
Associate Professor Emeritus
susan.riedel@marquette.edu

Dr. Martin A. Seitz, P.E.
Professor Emeritus
martin.seitz@marquette.edu


Staff