Clark Hall

QUICK LINKS


Dr. Abir Bekhet Dr. Abir Bekhet
Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 333
(414) 288-3847
abir.bekhet@marquette.edu

Dr. Ruth Ann Belknap Dr. Ruth Ann Belknap
Associate Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 327
(414) 288-3027
ruth.belknap@marquette.edu

Dr. Lesley Boaz Dr. Lesley Boaz
Clinical Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 319
(414) 288-3860
lesley.boaz@marquette.edu

Dr. Kathleen Bobay Dr. Kathleen Bobay
Associate Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 365
(414) 288-3851
kathleen.bobay@marquette.edu

Dr. Marilyn Bratt Dr. Marilyn Bratt
Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 239
(414) 288-3840
marilyn.bratt@marquette.edu

Breakwell Dr. Susan Breakwell
Clinical Associate Professor
Director, Institute for End of Life Care
Clark Hall, Room 233
(414) 288-3848
susan.breakwell@marquette.edu

Dr. Margaret Bull Dr. Margaret Bull
Professor & Director of the PhD Program
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 349
(414) 288-3817
margaret.bull@marquette.edu

Ms. Diane Dressler Diane Dressler
Clinical Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 337
(414) 288-3852
diane.dressler@marquette.edu

Dr. Richard J. Fehring Dr. Richard Fehring
Professor Emeritus
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 112E
(414) 288-3838
richard.fehring@marquette.edu

Dr. Marilyn Frenn Dr. Marilyn Frenn
Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 353
(414) 288-3845
marilyn.frenn@marquette.edu

Dr. Marianne Weiss Dr. Jill Guttormson
Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 357
(414) 288-3819
jill.guttormson@marquette.edu

Dr. Kristin Haglund Dr. Kristin Haglund
Associate Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 315
(414) 288-3824
kristin.haglund@marquette.edu

Dr. Lisa HansonDr. Lisa Hanson
Associate Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 341
(414) 288-3841
lisa.hanson@marquette.edu

Dr. Marianne Weiss Dr. Ronda Hughes
Associate Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 363
(414) 288-0658
ronda.hughes@marquette.edu

JerofkeDr. Teresa Jerofke
Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 321

teresa.jerofke@marquette.edu

Norah Louise JohnsonDr. Norah Louise Johnson
Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 325
(414) 288-3857
norah.johnson@marquette.edu

Ms. Kelli Jones Kelli Jones
Clinical Instructor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 309
(414) 288-3831
kelli.jones@marquette.edu

Dr. Kerry Kosmoski-Goepfert Dr. Kerry Kosmoski-Goepfert
Associate Dean/Clinical Associate Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 253
(414) 288-3830
kerry.goepfert@marquette.edu

Judith Kowatsch Judith Kowatsch
Clinical Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 219
(414) 288-3727
judith.kowatsch@marquette.edu

mccarthy Dr. Donna McCarthy
Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 235



Dr. Marianne Weiss Dr. Mallory O'Brien
Clinical Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 345
(414) 288-4549
mallory.obrien@marquette.edu

Dr. Maureen O'Brien Dr. Maureen O'Brien
Associate Dean/Clinical Associate Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 267
(414) 288-3869
maureen.obrien@marquette.edu

OhlendorfDr. Jennifer Ohlendorf
Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 316
(414) 288 - 4676
jennifer.ohlendorf@marquette.edu

Heidi PaquetteHeidi Paquette
Clinical Instructor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 343
(414) 288-6293
heidi.paquette@marquette.edu

Linda Piacentine Dr. Linda Piacentine
Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 339
(414) 288-5696
linda.piacentine@marquette.edu

Karen RobinsonDr. Karen Robinson
Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 367
(414) 288-4535
karen.robinson@marquette.edu

Dr. Kathryn SchroeterChristine Schindler
Clinical Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall Room 307
(414) 288-6179
christine.schindler@marquette.edu

Dr. Kathryn Schroeter Dr. Kathryn Schroeter
Clinical Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 217
(414) 288-3853
kathryn.schroeter@marquette.edu

Dr. Margaret Sebern Dr. Margaret Sebern
Associate Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 351
(414) 288-3839
margaret.sebern@marquette.edu

Dr. Christine Shaw Dr. Christine Shaw
Clinical Associate Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 359
(414) 288-3843
christine.shaw@marquette.edu

Fr. Walter Stohrer Rev. Walter Stohrer, S.J.
Chaplain
College of Nursing
Clark Hall
(414) 288-6574
walter.stohrer@marquette.edu

Linda PiacentineDr. Robert Topp
Associate Dean for Research
College of Nursing
(414) 288-3811
robert.topp@marquette.edu


Dr. Leona VandeVusse Dr. Leona VandeVusse
Associate Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 357
(414) 288-3844
leona.vandevusse@marquette.edu

Dr. Marianne Weiss Dr. Marianne Weiss
Associate Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 331
(414) 288-3855
marianne.weiss@marquette.edu

Aimee Woda Dr. Aimee Woda
Clinical Assistant Professor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 316
(414) 288-3865
aimee.woda@marquette.edu

Young-BriceAmber Young-Brice
Clinical Instructor
College of Nursing
Clark Hall, Room 309
(414) 288-2162
amber.young-brice@marquette.edu


COLLEGE OF NURSING SITE MENU

The Marquette Neighborhood Health Center

The center is designed as a nurse managed health center, under the auspices of the Marquette University College of Nursing, providing community access to health care services while enhancing educational opportunities for nursing students. Learn more about MNHC.