Contact the College of Nursing

Visit the College

Marquette University College of Nursing
Emory T. Clark Hall
530 N. 16th St. (Google map)
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 288-3800


Campus map with Clark Hall circled and parking structure labeled (16th St. between Wisconsin Ave. and Wells St.)

 

College Contacts

To reach individuals in the college, visit the Faculty/Staff Directory.

 

Undergraduate Programs

Madeline Schmidt, D.N.P., APNP
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs
madeline.schmidt@marquette.edu


Julie Radford, M.A.
Student Success Advising Specialist
(414) 288-7549
julie.radford@marquette.edu


Marie Whaley, B.A.
Student Success Advisor and Records Coordinator
(414) 288-3809
marie.whaley@marquette.edu


LeQuita Terrell M.S, M.A
Student Success Advisor & Records Coordinator
(414) 288-5660



Office of the Dean

(414) 288-3800
Fax:  (414) 288-1597
munursing@marquette.edu


 

Giving Opportunities

Carol Wacker
University Advancement
(414) 288-0433
carol.wacker@marquette.edu

Mailing Address

Marquette University
College of Nursing
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881

Courier Address

Emory T. Clark Hall, 510 N. 16th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

 

Graduate Programs

Master of Science in Nursing
Taylor Rose Pamperin, M. Ed.
Graduate Student Success Advisor
(414) 288-5632 
taylorrose.pamperin@marquette.edu


Direct Entry Master of Science in Nursing
(866) 891-8438
Information request form 


Post-master’s Certificates
Taylor Rose Pamperin, M. Ed.
Graduate Student Success Advisor
(414) 288-5632
taylorrose.pamperin@marquette.edu


Doctor of Nursing Practice
Susan Breakwell, APHN-BC, D.N.P.
D.N.P. Program Director
(414) 288-3848
susan.breakwell@marquette.edu

Taylor Rose Pamperin, M. Ed.
Graduate Student Success Advisor
(414) 288-5632 
taylorrose.pamperin@marquette.edu


Doctor of Nursing Practice Nurse Anesthesia
Carrie von Bohlen
(414) 288-3878 
carrie.vonbohlen@marquette.edu

Lisa J. Thiemann, Ph.D., CRNA, APNP, FNAP
Program Director and Clinical Associate Professor
(414) 288-3858
lisa.thiemann@marquette.edu


Ph.D. program in Nursing
Kristina Thomas-Dreifuerst, Ph.D., RN, CNE, ANEF, FAAN
Associate Professor and Director of Ph.D. Program
(414) 288-3817 
kristina.dreifuerst@marquette.edu


Acute Care Nurse Practitioner program in Indianapolis, Ind.
(866) 891-8443
Information request form