Contact the College of Nursing

Visit the College

Marquette University College of Nursing
Emory T. Clark Hall
510 N. 16th St. (Google map)
Milwaukee, WI 53233
(414) 288-3800


Campus map with Clark Hall circled and parking structure labeled (16th St. between Wisconsin Ave. and Wells St.)

 

College Contacts

To reach individuals in the college, visit the Faculty Directory and Administration and Staff page.

 

Undergraduate Programs

Sandi Van Den Heuvel, D.N.P., RN
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs
sandra.vandenheuvel@marquette.edu


Marissa Delwiche, B.S.
Director, Student Services
(414) 288-3827
marissa.delwiche@marquette.edu


Julie Radford, M.A.
Undergraduate Program Advisor
(414) 288-7549
julie.radford@marquette.edu


Jordan Sadi, M.A.
Academic Advisor
(414) 288-5660
jordan.sadi@marquette.edu

Marie Whaley, B.A.
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
(414) 288-3809
marie.whaley@marquette.edu

 



 

Office of the Dean

(414) 288-3800
Fax:  (414) 288-1597
munursing@marquette.edu


 

Giving Opportunities

Travis Lamensky
University Advancement Liaison
(414) 288-8484
travis.lamensky@marquette.edu

Mailing Address

Marquette University
College of Nursing
P.O. Box 1881
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881

Courier Address

Emory T. Clark Hall, 510 N. 16th St.
Milwaukee, WI 53233

 

Graduate Programs

Master of Science in Nursing
Taylor Rose Pamperin
Graduate Program Advisor
(414) 288-5632 
taylorrose.pamperin@marquette.edu


Direct Entry Master of Science in Nursing
Taylor Rose Pamperin
Graduate Program Advisor
(414) 288-5632
taylorrose.pamperin@marquette.edu


Direct Entry Master of Science in Nursing for A.D.N. nurses
Taylor Rose Pamperin
Graduate Program Advisor
(414) 288-5632 
taylorrose.pamperin@marquette.edu


Post-master’s certificates
Taylor Rose Pamperin
Graduate Program Advisor
(414) 288-5632
taylorrose.pamperin@marquette.edu


Doctor of Nursing Practice
Susan Breakwell, APHN-BC, D.N.P.
D.N.P. Program Director
(414) 288-3848
susan.breakwell@marquette.edu

Taylor Rose Pamperin
Graduate Program Advisor
(414) 288-5632 
taylorrose.pamperin@marquette.edu


Doctor of Nursing Practice Nurse Anesthesia
Reade Carrathers
(414) 288-3878 
reade.carrathers@marquette.edu

Lisa J. Thiemann, Ph.D., CRNA, APNP, FNAP
Program Director and Clinical Associate Professor
(414) 288-3858
lisa.thiemann@marquette.edu


Ph.D. program in nursing
Kristina Thomas-Dreifuerst, Ph.D., RN, CNE, ANEF, FAAN
Associate Professor and Director of Ph.D. Program
(414) 288-3817 
kristina.dreifuerst@marquette.edu

Tionne Reed
Program and Communication Coordinator
(414) 288-3869
tionne.reed@marquette.edu


Acute Care Nurse Practitioner program in Indianapolis, Ind.
(866) 891-8443
Information request form


Direct Entry Master of Science in Nursing – Pleasant Prairie, Wis.
(866) 891-8438
Information request form