Faculty & Staff Directory


Brian  Till Brian Till James H. Keyes Dean of Business Administration
brian.till@marquette.edu (414) 288-7141
Gary A. Adams Gary A. Adams Professor of Management
gary.adams@marquette.edu (414) 288-7338
Ivor  Addo Ivor Addo Adjunct Assistant Professor of Information Technology
ivor.addo@marquette.edu (414) 288-7032
Monica  Adya Monica Adya Chair, Department of Management
monica.adya@marquette.edu (414) 288-7526
Michael  Akers Michael Akers Charles T. Horngren Professor of Accounting
michael.akers@marquette.edu (414) 288-1453
Syed  Akhter Syed Akhter Professor of Marketing
syed.akhter@marquette.edu (414) 288-3309
Mary  Alberti Mary Alberti Associate Director of Executive Education
mary.alberti@marquette.edu (414) 288-5750
Amanda  Ames Amanda Ames Office Associate in Accounting and Finance
amanda.ames@marquette.edu (414) 288-4173
Craig  Andrews Craig Andrews Professor and Charles H. Kellstadt Chair of Marketing
craig.andrews@marquette.edu (414) 288-7181
Matteo  Arena Matteo Arena Chair, Department of Finance
matteo.arena@marquette.edu (414) 288-3369
Mark  Barratt Mark Barratt Associate Professor of Supply Chain Management
mark.barratt@marquette.edu (414) 288-0670
William  Barrett William Barrett Adjunct Instructor of Marketing
william.barrett@marquette.edu (414) 288-0828
Marko  Bastl Marko Bastl Assistant Professor of Supply Chain Management
marko.bastl@marquette.edu (414) 288-6866
Kent  Belasco Kent Belasco Director, Commercial Banking Program
kent.belasco@marquette.edu (414) 414-6882
Rev. Ron  Bieganowski, S.J. Rev. Ron Bieganowski, S.J. Chaplain to the College of Business Administration
ronald.bieganowski@marquette.edu (414) 288-1956
Charles  Breeden Charles Breeden Associate Professor Emeritus of Economics
breeden.mu@gmail.com (262) 751-4277
Michael  Browne Michael Browne Adjunct Instructor of Accounting and Business Day 1
michael.browne@marquette.edu (414) 288-3729
Brian  Brush Brian Brush Professor Emeritus of Economics
brian.brush@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
George  Cashman George Cashman Associate Professor of Finance
george.cashman@marquette.edu (414) 288-1448
Jay  Caulfield Jay Caulfield Assistant Professor of Management
jay.caulfield@marquette.edu (414) 288-5556
Abdur  Chowdhury Abdur Chowdhury Professor of Economics
abdur.chowdhury@marquette.edu (414) 288-6915
David  Clark David Clark Executive Associate Dean
david.clark@marquette.edu (414) 288-3339
Abby  Cole Abby Cole Event & Communication Coordinator
abigail.cole@marquette.edu (414) 288-7745
Stephen  Cole Stephen Cole Assistant Professor of Economics
stephen.cole@marquette.edu (414) 288-3367
Robert  Collins Robert Collins Adjunct Assistant Professor of Management
robert.collins@marquette.edu (414) 288-3412
Amy  Connelly Amy Connelly Office Associate, Economics & Marketing
amy.connelly@marquette.edu (414) 288-7623
John  Cotton John Cotton Professor of Management
john.cotton@marquette.edu (414) 288-7558
Joseph  Daniels Joseph Daniels Chair, Department of Economics
joseph.daniels@marquette.edu (414) 288-3368
John  Davis John Davis Professor Emeritus of Economics
john.davis@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Srinivas  Durvasula Srinivas Durvasula Professor and Edward A. Brennan Chair in Marketing
srinivas.durvasula@marquette.edu (414) 288-5471
Sr. Eileen  Ennis, SSND Sr. Eileen Ennis, SSND Instructor of Management
eileen.ennis@marquette.edu (414) 288-5564
Mark  Eppli Mark Eppli Robert B. Bell, Sr. Chair in Real Estate
mark.eppli@marquette.edu (414) 288-5724
Doug  Fisher Doug Fisher Director of the Center for Supply Chain Management
douglas.fisher@marquette.edu (414) 288-3995
Kurt  Gering Kurt Gering Adjunct Instructor of Management
kurt.gering@marquette.edu (414) 288-3751
Jeff  Germanotta Jeff Germanotta Adjunct Instructor of Finance
jeffrey.germanotta@marquette.edu (414) 288-7032
Don  Giacomino Don Giacomino Professor Emeritus of Accounting
don.giacomino@marquette.edu (262) 243-9292
Jodi  Gissel Jodi Gissel Assistant Professor of Accounting
jodi.gissel@marquette.edu (414) 288-8041
Cindy  Gruber Cindy Gruber Adjunct Instructor of Accounting
cindy.gruber@marquette.edu (414) 288-1466
Andrew  Hanson Andrew Hanson Associate Professor of Economics
andrew.r.hanson@marquette.edu (414) 288-5822
Martin  Hassell Martin Hassell Assistant Professor of Management
martin.hassell@marquette.edu (414) 288-7393
Jessica  Hoerres Jessica Hoerres AIM Program Coordinator
jessica.hoerres@marquette.edu (414) 288-8024
Jamshid  Hosseini Jamshid Hosseini Associate Professor of Management - International Business
jamshid.hosseini@marquette.edu (414) 288-7534
Kimberly  Huettl Kimberly Huettl Graduate Program Recruiter
kimberly.huettl@marquette.edu (414) 288-7667
Margaret  Hughes-Morgan Margaret Hughes-Morgan Assistant Professor of Management
margaret.hughes-morgan@marquette.edu (414) 288-2007
Andrew  Hunt Andrew Hunt Director, Center for Real Estate
andrew.hunt@marquette.edu (414) 288-6020
Teresa  Janusz Teresa Janusz Director of Development
teresa.janusz@marquette.edu (414) 288-7693
Nicholas  Jolly Nicholas Jolly Associate Professor of Economics
nicholas.jolly@marquette.edu (414) 288-7576
Kate  Kaiser Kate Kaiser Associate Professor Emerita of Information Technology
kate.kaiser@marquette.edu
Timothy  Keaveny Timothy Keaveny Professor Emeritus of Management
tim.keaveny@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Connie  Knoll Connie Knoll Office Associate, Graduate School of Management & Business Career Center
connie.knoll@marquette.edu (414) 288-7145
Sara  Koenig Sara Koenig Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Student Services
sara.koenig@marquette.edu (414) 288-5151
Heather  Kohls Heather Kohls Director of Global Business Learning, Economics
heather.kohls@marquette.edu (414) 288-3417
Kalin  Kolev Kalin Kolev Assistant Professor of Management
kalin.kolev@marquette.edu (414) 288-3365
David  Krause David Krause Director of Applied Investment Management
david.krause@marquette.edu (414) 288-1457
Barbara  Kren Barbara Kren Adjunct Instructor of Accounting
barbara.kren@marquette.edu (414) 288-3549
Beth  Krey Beth Krey Associate Director for the Center for Supply Chain Management
beth.krey@marquette.edu (414) 288-6386
Gene  Laczniak Gene Laczniak Sanders Professor Emeritus of Marketing
eugene.laczniak@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Mitch  Lawson Mitch Lawson Education Abroad Coordinator
mitchell.lawson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7411
Felissa  Lee Felissa Lee Associate Professor of Management
felissa.lee@marquette.edu (414) 288-3905
Noreen  Lephardt Noreen Lephardt Associate Professor Emeritus of Economics
noreen.lephardt@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Deb  Leutermann Deb Leutermann Graduate School Admissions Coordinator
debra.leutermann@marquette.edu (414) 288-8064
Qianhua  Ling Qianhua Ling Associate Professor of Accounting
qianhua.ling@marquette.edu (414) 288-8069
Steven  Lysonski Steven Lysonski Professor Emeritus of Marketing
steven.lysonski@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Cheryl  Maranto Cheryl Maranto Associate Professor of Management
cheryl.maranto@marquette.edu (414) 288-1441
Teresa  Massoels Teresa Massoels Assistant Director - Business Career Center
Teresa.Massoels@marquette.edu (414) 288-7394
Joseph  Matthes Joseph Matthes Assistant Professor of Marketing
joseph.matthes@marquette.edu (414) 288-1440
James  McGibany James McGibany Associate Professor of Economics
james.mcgibany@marquette.edu (414) 288-7187
Paul M. McInerny Paul M. McInerny Instructor of Management and Sports Leadership Studies
paul.mcinerny@marquette.edu (414) 288-0289
Andrew  Meyer Andrew Meyer Assistant Professor of Economics
andrew.g.meyer@marquette.edu (414) 288-5489
Felicia  Miller Felicia Miller Chair, Department of Marketing
felicia.miller@marquette.edu (414) 288-8068
Alexander  Milovic Alexander Milovic Assistant Professor of Practice - Marketing
alexander.milovic@marquette.edu (414) 288-8052
Cheryl  Nelson Cheryl Nelson Director of Graduate Student Services
cheryl.nelson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7145
Nga  Nguyen Nga Nguyen Assistant Professor of Finance
nga.nguyen@marquette.edu (414) 288-5721
Kristin  Nines Kristin Nines Director of Academic Business Affairs
kristin.nines@marquette.edu (414) 288-6983
Farrokh  Nourzad Farrokh Nourzad Professor of Economics
farrokh.nourzad@marquette.edu (414) 288-3570
Bonnie  O'Neil Bonnie O'Neil Associate Professor of Management
bonnie.oneill@marquette.edu (414) 288-1458
Terence  Ow Terence Ow Associate Professor of Management
terence.ow@marquette.edu (414) 288-5104
Sarah  Peck Sarah Peck Associate Professor of Finance
sarah.peck@marquette.edu (414) 288-1461
Anthony  Pennington-Cross Anthony Pennington-Cross Professor of Finance
anthony.pennington-cross@marquette.edu (414) 288-1452
John  Peterson John Peterson Coleman Professor of Practice
john.s.peterson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7035
Laura  Philbin Laura Philbin Assistant Director - Business Career Center
laura.philbin@marquette.edu (414) 288-7070
Mary  Radke Mary Radke Office Associate, Management Department
mary.radke@marquette.edu (414) 288-7146
Kathleen  Rehbein Kathleen Rehbein Associate Professor of Management
kathleen.rehbein@marquette.edu (414) 288-1446
Scott  Rex Scott Rex Adjunct Instructor of Marketing
scott.rex@marquette.edu (414) 288-8071
Kevin  Rich Kevin Rich Chair, Department of Accounting
kevin.rich@marquette.edu (414) 288-7708
Karen  Rinehart Karen Rinehart Business Career Center Director
karen.rinehart@marquette.edu (414) 288-4183
Melanie  Roepke Melanie Roepke Office Associate, Supply Chain & Real Estate
melanie.roepke@marquette.edu (414) 288-7940
Kristie  Rogers Kristie Rogers Assistant Professor of Management
kristie.rogers@marquette.edu (414) 288-5669
Rev. Nicholas  Santos, S.J. Rev. Nicholas Santos, S.J. Assistant Professor of Marketing
nicholas.santos@marquette.edu (414) 288-1444
David  Schlichting David Schlichting Visiting Assistant Professor of Accounting
david.schlichting@marquette.edu (414) 288-1420
David  Shrock David Shrock Dean Emeritus
david.shrock@marquette.edu (414) 288-7393
Jeanne  Simmons Jeanne Simmons Associate Dean of the Graduate School of Management
jeanne.simmons@marquette.edu (414) 288-7145
Douglas O. Smith Douglas O. Smith Director, International Business Studies Program
douglas.smith@marquette.edu (414) 288-6486
Andrew  Smyth Andrew Smyth Assistant Professor of Economics
andrew.smyth@marquette.edu (414) 288-8043
Brian  Spaid Brian Spaid Assistant Professor of Marketing
brian.spaid@marquette.edu (414) 288-3371
Bharatendu  Srivastava Bharatendu Srivastava Associate Professor of Management
bharat.srivastava@marquette.edu (414) 288-3408
Joseph "Drew"  Stathus Joseph "Drew" Stathus Academic Technology Specialist
joseph.stathus@marquette.edu (414) 288-4176
Heather  Sullivan Heather Sullivan Associate Director of External Relations
heather.sullivan@marquette.edu (414) 288-7238
Siddhartha  Syam Siddhartha Syam Professor of Management
siddhartha.syam@marquette.edu (414) 288-5462
Joseph  Terrian Joseph Terrian Assistant Dean of Undergraduate Programs
joseph.terrian@marquette.edu (414) 288-7142
Shannon  Theim Shannon Theim Assistant to the Dean of College of Business Administration
shannon.theim@marquette.edu (414) 288-7141
Rich  Tobin Rich Tobin Adjunct Lecturer in Accounting
richard.tobin@marquette.edu (414) 288-5438
Peter  Toumanoff Peter Toumanoff Associate Professor Emeritus of Economics
peter.toumanoff@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
James  Trebby James Trebby Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting
james.trebby@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050
Kathryn  Wagner Kathryn Wagner Assistant Professor of Economics
kathryn.l.wagner@marquette.edu (414) 288-3409
Bill  Walker Bill Walker Adjunct Instructor, Applied Investment Management
william.walker@marquette.edu (414) 288-7032
Joseph  Wall Joseph Wall Assistant Professor of Accounting
joseph.wall@marquette.edu (414) 288-7245
Kevin  Walsh Kevin Walsh Director of Executive Education
kevin.j.walsh@marquette.edu (414) 288-6466
Bin  Wang Bin Wang Assistant Professor of Finance
bin.wang@marquette.edu (414) 288-7188
Miao Grace  Wang Miao Grace Wang Professor of Economics
grace.wang@marquette.edu (414) 288-7310
David  Wangrow David Wangrow Assistant Professor of Strategic Management
david.wangrow@marquette.edu (414) 288-1459
Jennica  Webster Jennica Webster Associate Professor of Management
jennica.webster@marquette.edu (414) 288-7339
Robert  Yahr Robert Yahr Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting
robert.yahr@marquette.edu (414) 288-8050