Faculty Success College/School Representatives

Please contact the following individual from your unit with unit-specific questions about the Faculty Success interface, report design, deadlines, etc.: 

Arts and Sciences Dr. Edward Blumenthal edward.blumenthal@marquette.edu
Business Administration Dr. Bin Wang bin.wang@marquette.edu
Communication Dr. Scott D'Urso scott.durso@marquette.edu 
Dentistry Dr. Arndt Guentsch arndt.guentsch@marquette.edu 
Education Dr. Edward Blumenthal edward.blumenthal@marquette.edu 
Engineering Dr. Mark Federle  mark.federle@marquette.edu
Health Sciences Dr. Emily Patterson emily.patterson@marquette.edu 
Law Ms. Nadelle Grossman nadelle.grossman@marquette.edu
Nursing Dr. Madeline Schmidt madeline.schmidt@marquette.edu
Raynor Memorial Libraries  Ms. Jean Zanoni  jean.zanoni@marquette.edu
Office of Institutional Research & Analysis Ms. Laura MacBride laura.macbride@marquette.edu 
Office of Institutional Research & Analysis Dr. Jackielee Derks jackielee.derks@marquette.edu 

Please contact facultysuccess@marquette.edu with any questions.