Subject Specialists / Liaisons

A - L || M - Z

Subject, Program, or College Librarian Phone Email
Accounting Valerie Beech 414-288-1998 valerie.beech@marquette.edu
Advertising Valerie Beech 414-288-1998 valerie.beech@marquette.edu
Anthropology Leatha Miles-Edmonson 414-288-7875 leatha.miles-edmonson@marquette.edu
Biological Sciences Claire Dinkelman 414-288-5214 claire.dinkelman@marquette.edu
Biomedical Engineering Nia Schudson 414-288-5997 nia.schudson@marquette.edu
Browsing Collection Mary Frenn 414-288-1995 mary.frenn@marquette.edu
Business Administration Valerie Beech 414-288-1998 valerie.beech@marquette.edu
Chemistry Claire Dinkelman 414-288-5214 claire.dinkelman@marquette.edu
Civil & Environmental Engineering Nia Schudson 414-288-5997 nia.schudson@marquette.edu
Classics Mary Frenn 414-288-1995 mary.frenn@marquette.edu
Clinical Laboratory Science Claire Dinkelman 414-288-5214 claire.dinkelman@marquette.edu
Communication Studies Kate Otto 414-288-5998 kate.otto@marquette.edu
Computer Science Nia Schudson 414-288-5997 nia.schudson@marquette.edu
Corporate Communication Valerie Beech 414-288-1998 valerie.beech@marquette.edu
Criminology Leatha Miles-Edmonson 414-288-7875 leatha.miles-edmonson@marquette.edu
Cujé Music Collection Amy Cooper Cary 414-288-5901 amy.cary@marquette.edu
Dentistry Alissa Fial 414-288-3320 alissa.fial@marquette.edu
Digital Media Kate Otto 414-288-5998 kate.otto@marquette.edu
Economics Valerie Beech 414-288-1998 valerie.beech@marquette.edu
Education Kate Otto 414-288-1675 kate.otto@marquette.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering Nia Schudson 414-288-5997 nia.schudson@marquette.edu
English Maxwell Gray 414-288-5996 maxwell.gray@marquette.edu
Exercise Science Claire Dinkelman 414-288-5214 claire.dinkelman@marquette.edu
Finance Valerie Beech 414-288-1998 valerie.beech@marquette.edu
Fine Arts Nia Schudson 414-288-5997 nia.schudson@marquette.edu
Funding Information Center Mary Frenn 414-288-1995 mary.frenn@marquette.edu
Gender & Sexuality Studies Leatha Miles-Edmonson 414-288-7875 leatha.miles-edmonson@marquette.edu
History Maxwell Gray 414-288-5996 maxwell.gray@marquette.edu
Journalism Kate Otto 414-288-5998 kate.otto@marquette.edu
Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Valerie Beech 414-288-5998 valerie.beech@marquette.edu
          Arabic Valerie Beech 414-288-5998 valerie.beech@marquette.edu
          French Valerie Beech 414-288-1998 valerie.beech@marquette.edu
          German Valerie Beech 414-288-1998 valerie.beech@marquette.edu
          Italian Valerie Beech 414-288-5998 valerie.beech@marquette.edu
          Spanish Valerie Beech 414-288-5998 valerie.beech@marquette.edu
Leadership Studies Valerie Beech 414-288-1998 valerie.beech@marquette.edu
Library & Information Science Jean Zanoni 414-288-5979 jean.zanoni@marquette.edu
Management Valerie Beech 414-288-1998 valerie.beech@marquette.edu
Marketing Valerie Beech 414-288-1998 valerie.beech@marquette.edu
Mathematics, Statistics, & Computer Science Nia Schudson 414-288-5997 nia.schudson@marquette.edu
Mechanical & Industrial Engineering Nia Schudson 414-288-5997 nia.schudson@marquette.edu
Media Studies Leatha Miles-Edmonson 414-288-5998 leatha.miles-edmonson@marquette.edu
Medieval Studies Maxwell Gray 414-288-5996 maxwell.gray@marquette.edu
Military Studies Leatha Miles-Edmonson 414-288-7875 leatha.miles-edmonson@marquette.edu
Nursing Alissa Fial 414-288-3320 alissa.fial@marquette.edu
Peace Studies Leatha Miles-Edmonson 414-288-7875 leatha.miles-edmonson@marquette.edu
Performing Arts Nia Schudson 414-288-5997 nia.schudson@marquette.edu
Philosophy Mary Frenn 414-288-5998 mary.frenn@marquette.edu
Physician Assistant Studies Alissa Fial 414-288-3320 alissa.fial@marquette.edu
Physical Therapy Claire Dinkelman 414-288-5214 claire.dinkelman@marquette.edu
Physics Nia Schudson 414-288-5997 nia.schudson@marquette.edu
Political Science Leatha Miles-Edmonson 414-288-7875 leatha.miles-edmonson@marquette.edu
Psychology Kate Otto 414-288-1675 kate.otto@marquette.edu
Public Relations Valerie Beech 414-288-1998 valerie.beech@marquette.edu
Reference Collection Tara Baillargeon 414-288-5213 tara.baillargeon@marquette.edu
Social Welfare and Justice Leatha Miles-Edmonson 414-288-7875 leatha.miles-edmonson@marquette.edu
Sociology Leatha Miles-Edmonson 414-288-7875 leatha.miles-edmonson@marquette.edu
Speech Pathology & Audiology Kate Otto 414-288-1675 kate.otto@marquette.edu
Statistics Nia Schudson 414-288-5997 nia.schudson@marquette.edu
Theology Leatha Miles-Edmonson 414-288-5998 leatha.miles-edmonson@marquette.edu
Transfusion Medicine Claire Dinkelman 414-288-5214 claire.dinkelman@marquette.edu

Research consultations →