Faculty & Staff Directory

Tara  Baillargeon Tara Baillargeon Dean of Libraries, Dean's Office
tara.baillargeon@marquette.edu (414) 288-5213
Valerie  Beech Valerie Beech Research, Teaching, and Learning Librarian
valerie.beech@marquette.edu (414) 288-1998
Katherine  Blank Katherine Blank University / Digital Records Archivist, Archival Collections and Institutional Repository
katherine.blank@marquette.edu (414) 288-8741
Nicole  Bungert Nicole Bungert Student Success Librarian, Research, Teaching, and Learning
nicole.bungert@marquette.edu (414) 288-5214
Amy Cooper  Cary Amy Cooper Cary Head of Archival Collections and Institutional Repository
amy.cary@marquette.edu (414) 288-5901
Elisa  Coghlan Elisa Coghlan Communication and Assessment Coordinator
elisa.coghlan@marquette.edu (414) 288-7068
Rosemary  Del Toro Rosemary Del Toro Collection Management Librarian, Collection Services
rosemary.deltoro@marquette.edu (414) 288-3944
Katie  Eigner Katie Eigner Interlibrary Loan Assistant
katie.eigner@marquette.edu (414) 288-2116
Brenda  Fay Brenda Fay Associate Dean, Collection Services
brenda.fay@marquette.edu (414) 288-7954
Alissa  Fial Alissa Fial Head of Research, Teaching, and Learning
alissa.fial@marquette.edu (414) 288-3320
William  Fliss William Fliss Archivist, Archival Collections and Institutional Repository
william.fliss@marquette.edu (414) 288-5906
Sharon  Flynn Sharon Flynn Catalog Technician, Collection Services
sharon.flynn@marquette.edu (414) 288-8745
Emylie  Fossell Emylie Fossell Cataloging and Metadata Librarian, Collection Services
emylie.fossell@marquette.edu (414) 288-3406
Alice  Gormley Alice Gormley Database and Serials Librarian, Collection Services
alice.gormley@marquette.edu (414) 288-7252
Tim  Graff Tim Graff Systems Support Technician, Library Information Technology
timothy.graff@marquette.edu (414) 288-5498
Maxwell  Gray Maxwell Gray Digital Scholarship Librarian, Research, Teaching, and Learning
maxwell.gray@marquette.edu (414) 288-5996
Erika  Gudmundsson Erika Gudmundsson Acquisitions Technician, Collection Services
erika.gudmundsson@marquette.edu (414) 288-8761
Kristian  Guenther Kristian Guenther Circulation Supervisor, Access Services
kristian.guenther@marquette.edu (414) 288-0461
Emily  Horner Emily Horner Research, Teaching, and Learning Librarian
emily.horner@marquette.edu (414) 288-5997
Denise  Hyland Denise Hyland Business Manager, Dean's Office
denise.hyland@marquette.edu (414) 288-1665
Laura  Janis Laura Janis Resource Management Catalog Technician, Collection Services
laura.janis@marquette.edu (414) 288-8746
Tracey  Kalin Tracey Kalin Continuing Resources Acquisitions Technician, Collection Services
tracey.kalin@marquette.edu (414) 288-7288
 Elisabeth  Kaune Elisabeth Kaune Head, Cataloging and Metadata, Collection Services
elisabeth.kaune@marquette.edu (414) 288-3671
 Kelly  Kobiela Kelly Kobiela Systems Librarian, Library Information Technology
kelly.kobiela@marquette.edu (414) 288-3253
Eric  Kowalik Eric Kowalik Digital Technology and Design Specialist, Research, Teaching, and Learning
eric.kowalik@marquette.edu (414) 288-4144
Brendan  Lenzner Brendan Lenzner Web Development Librarian, Library Information Technology
brendan.lenzner@marquette.edu (414) 288-6657
Annie  Lipski Annie Lipski Research, Teaching, and Learning Librarian
andrea.lipski@marquette.edu (414) 288-1675
John  Lunt John Lunt Interlibrary Loan Technician
john.lunt@marquette.edu (414) 288-2029
Vicki  Meinecke Vicki Meinecke Interlibrary Loan Assistant
vicki.meinecke@marquette.edu (414) 288-2031
Andrei  Mihailovic Andrei Mihailovic Acquisitions Librarian, Collection Services
andrei.mihailovic@marquette.edu (414) 288-7664
Leatha  Miles-Edmonson Leatha Miles-Edmonson Research, Teaching, and Learning Librarian
leatha.miles-edmonson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7875
Shauna  Miller Shauna Miller Administrative Assistant, Dean's Office
shauna.miller@marquette.edu (414) 288-6445
Ann  Montez Ann Montez Serials Catalog & Database Management Technician, Collection Services
ann.montez@marquette.edu (414) 288-3009
Kerry  Olivetti Kerry Olivetti Circulation Specialist, Access Services
kerry.olivetti@marquette.edu (414) 288-7555
Sharon  Olson Sharon Olson Digital Programs Technician, Archival Collections and Institutional Repository
sharon.olson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7557
Danelle  Orange Danelle Orange Digital Programs Librarian, Archival Collections and Institutional Repository
danelle.orange@marquette.edu (414) 288-6295
Chris  Pivonka Chris Pivonka Reserves Services Specialist, Access Services
christine.pivonka@marquette.edu (414) 288-8760
Matt  Prigge Matt Prigge Research, Teaching, and Learning Librarian
matthew.prigge@marquette.edu (414) 288-1995
Leslie  Quade Leslie Quade Digital Programs Technician, Archival Collections and Institutional Repository
leslie.quade@marquette.edu (414) 288-5530
Brenda  Qualls Brenda Qualls Research, Teaching and Learning Librarian
brenda.qualls@marquette.edu (414) 288-2148
Ed  Sanchez Ed Sanchez Head, Library Information Technology
edward.sanchez@marquette.edu (414) 288-6043
Darwin  Sanders Darwin Sanders Systems Support Technician, Library Information Technology
darwin.sanders@marquette.edu (414) 288-3063
Dan  Schlitz Dan Schlitz Nights and Weekends Supervisor, Access Services
dan.schlitz@marquette.edu (414) 288-7555
Kathryn  Shore Kathryn Shore Evening/Weekend Supervisor, Access Services
kathryn.shore@marquette.edu (414) 288-1500
Susan  Stawicki-Vrobel Susan Stawicki-Vrobel Archival Technical Assistant, Archival Collections and Institutional Repository
susan.stawicki@marquette.edu (414) 288-7256
Elaine  Steiner Elaine Steiner Serials Ordering-Receiving Technician, Collection Services
elaine.steiner@marquette.edu (414) 288-7107
Inda  Ugrina Inda Ugrina Database Management Technician/Processing Technician, Collection Services
inda.ugrina@marquette.edu (414) 288-8743
Jean  Zanoni Jean Zanoni Associate Dean, Collection Services, Dean's Office
jean.zanoni@marquette.edu (414) 288-5979