Faculty & Staff Directory

Tara  Baillargeon Tara Baillargeon Head and Assistant to the Dean for Digital Scholarship, Research and Instructional Services
tara.baillargeon@marquette.edu (414) 288-5213
Valerie  Beech Valerie Beech Research and Instructional Services Librarian
valerie.beech@marquette.edu (414) 288-1998
Katherine  Blank Katherine Blank University / Digital Records Archivist, Special Collections and University Archives
katherine.blank@marquette.edu (414) 288-8741
Amy Cooper  Cary Amy Cooper Cary Head, Special Collections and University Archives
amy.cary@marquette.edu (414) 288-5901
Elisa  Coghlan Elisa Coghlan Coordinator of Marketing and Outreach, Dean's Office
elisa.coghlan@marquette.edu (414) 288-7068
Bruce  Cole Bruce Cole Resource Management Catalog & Cujé Music Collection Librarian, Acquisition and Discovery Services
bruce.cole@marquette.edu (414) 288-2148
Christopher  Daniel Christopher Daniel Resource Management Acquisition Technician/Business Associate, Acquisition and Discovery Services
christopher.daniel@marquette.edu (414) 288-7883
Rosemary  Del Toro Rosemary Del Toro Coordinator of E-Resource Management, Dean's Office
rosemary.deltoro@marquette.edu (414) 288-3944
Claire  Dinkelman Claire Dinkelman Resource and Instructional Services Librarian
claire.dinkelman@marquette.edu (414) 288-5214
Patrick  Doyle Patrick Doyle Resource Management Catalog and Philosophy Liaison Librarian, Acquisition and Discovery Services
pat.doyle@marquette.edu (414) 288-8742
Thomas  Doyle Thomas Doyle Day Circulation Supervisor, Access Services
thomas.doyle@marquette.edu (414) 288-3604
Katie  Eigner Katie Eigner Interlibrary Loan Assistant
katie.eigner@marquette.edu (414) 288-2116
Alissa  Fial Alissa Fial Research and Instructional Services Librarian, Research and Instructional Services
alissa.fial@marquette.edu (414) 288-3320
William  Fliss William Fliss Archivist, Special Collections and University Archives
william.fliss@marquette.edu (414) 288-5906
Sharon  Flynn Sharon Flynn Catalog Technician, Resource Management
sharon.flynn@marquette.edu (414) 288-8745
Mary  Frenn Mary Frenn Funding Information Librarian, Research and Instructional Services
mary.frenn@marquette.edu (414) 288-1995
Dave  Frymark Dave Frymark Nights and Weekends Supervisor, Access Services
david.frymark@marquette.edu (414) 288-7555
Bill  Gagliani Bill Gagliani Stacks Supervisor, Access Services
william.gagliani@marquette.edu (414) 288-2114
Elizabeth  Gibes Elizabeth Gibes Digital Scholarship Librarian, Digital Scholarship Lab
elizabeth.gibes@marquette.edu (414) 288-5996
Alice  Gormley Alice Gormley Database and Serials Librarian, Resource Management
alice.gormley@marquette.edu (414) 288-7252
Tim  Graff Tim Graff Systems Support Technician, Library Information Technology
timothy.graff@marquette.edu (414) 288-5498
Nancy  Harris Nancy Harris Resource Management Catalog Technician, Acquisition and Discovery Services
nancy.harris@marquette.edu (414) 288-8747
Joe  Humer Joe Humer Digital Media Supervisor, Digital Scholarship Lab
joe.humer@marquette.edu (414) 288-2140
Heather  James Heather James Coordinator, Scholarly Communication & Digital Programs, Resource Management
heather.james@marquette.edu (414) 288-6295
Laura  Janis Laura Janis Resource Management Catalog Technician, Acquisition and Discovery Services
laura.janis@marquette.edu (414) 288-8746
Calvin  Jemison Calvin Jemison Conference Center, Mailroom and Building Facilities Supervisor, Dean's Office
calvin.jemison@marquette.edu (414) 288-6785
Tracey  Kalin Tracey Kalin E-Resource Technician, Resource Management
tracey.kalin@marquette.edu (414) 288-7288
 Elisabeth  Kaune Elisabeth Kaune Coordinator of Digital Access & Metadata Services, Digital Access & Metadata Services
elisabeth.kaune@marquette.edu
 Kelly  Kobiela Kelly Kobiela Systems Librarian, Library Information Technology
kelly.kobiela@marquette.edu (414) 288-3253
Eric  Kowalik Eric Kowalik Instructional Designer, Research and Instructional Services
eric.kowalik@marquette.edu (414) 288-4144
David  Kwasny David Kwasny Emerging Technologies Librarian, Library Information Technology
david.kwasny@marquette.edu (414) 288-6657
Jim  La Brasca Jim La Brasca Nights and Weekends Supervisor, Access Services
james.labrasca@marquette.edu (414) 288-7555
Molly  Larkin Molly Larkin Information Assistant, Research and Instructional Services
molly.larkin@marquette.edu (414) 288-7599
John  Lunt John Lunt Interlibrary Loan Technician
john.lunt@marquette.edu (414) 288-2029
Scott  Mandernack Scott Mandernack Associate Dean for Scholarly Resources and Collections, Dean's Office
scott.mandernack@marquette.edu (414) 288-7954
Vicki  Meinecke Vicki Meinecke Interlibrary Loan Assistant
vicki.meinecke@marquette.edu (414) 288-2031
Leatha  Miles-Edmonson Leatha Miles-Edmonson Research and Instructional Services Librarian
leatha.miles-edmonson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7875
Ann  Montez Ann Montez Serials Catalog & Database Management Technician, Acquisition and Discovery Services
ann.montez@marquette.edu (414) 288-3009
Kerry  Olivetti Kerry Olivetti Assistant Circulation Supervisor, Access Services
kerry.olivetti@marquette.edu (414) 288-7555
Sharon  Olson Sharon Olson Digital Programs Technician, Resource Management
sharon.olson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7557
Kate  Otto Kate Otto Research and Instructional Services Librarian, Research and Instructional Services
kate.otto@marquette.edu (414) 288-1675
Chris  Pivonka Chris Pivonka Reserves Supervisor, Reserves and Media Services
christine.pivonka@marquette.edu (414) 288-8760
Michele  Plewa Michele Plewa Administrative Assistant to the Dean, Dean's Office
michele.plewa@marquette.edu (414) 288-5974
Leslie  Quade Leslie Quade Digital Programs Technician, Digital Programs
leslie.quade@marquette.edu (414) 288-5530
Taylor  Ralph Taylor Ralph Research and Instructional Services Librarian, Research and Instructional Services
taylor.ralph@marquette.edu (414) 288-7664
Mary  Rieder Mary Rieder Coordinator of Acquisition and Discovery Services
mary.rieder@marquette.edu (414) 288-5482
Tanzarla  Rome Tanzarla Rome Manager of Library Business Affairs, Dean's Office
tanzarla.rome@marquette.edu (414) 288-8761
Phil  Runkel Phil Runkel Archivist, Special Collections and University Archives
phil.runkel@marquette.edu (414) 288-5903
Ed  Sanchez Ed Sanchez Head, Library Information Technology
edward.sanchez@marquette.edu (414) 288-6043
Darwin  Sanders Darwin Sanders Library Network Administrator, Library Information Technology
darwin.sanders@marquette.edu (414) 288-3063
Dan  Schlitz Dan Schlitz Nights and Weekends Supervisor, Access Services
dan.schlitz@marquette.edu (414) 288-7555
Nia  Schudson Nia Schudson Research and Instructional Services Librarian, Research and Instructional Services
nia.schudson@marquette.edu (414) 288-5997
Joan  Sommer Joan Sommer Head, Access Services
joan.sommer@marquette.edu (414) 288-3606
Kristina  Starkus Kristina Starkus Resource Management Acquisition and Social and Cultural Sciences Liaison Librarian
kristina.starkus@marquette.edu (414) 288-1985
Susan  Stawicki-Vrobel Susan Stawicki-Vrobel Archival Technical Assistant, Special Collections and University Archives
susan.stawicki@marquette.edu (414) 288-7256
Elaine  Steiner Elaine Steiner Resource Management Acquisition, Bindery and Catalog Technician, Acquisition and Discovery Services
elaine.steiner@marquette.edu (414) 288-7107
Mark  Thiel Mark Thiel Archivist, Special Collections and University Archives
mark.thiel@marquette.edu (414) 288-5904
Rose  Trupiano Rose Trupiano Research and Instructional Services Librarian
rose.trupiano@marquette.edu (414) 288-5998
Inda  Ugrina Inda Ugrina Database Management Technician/Processing Technician, Acquisition and Discovery Services
inda.ugrina@marquette.edu (414) 288-8743
Elizabeth  Wawrzyniak Elizabeth Wawrzyniak Digital Humanities Specialist , Digital Scholarship Lab
elizabeth.wawrzyniak@marquette.edu (414) 288-6445
Janice  Welburn Janice Welburn Dean of Libraries
janice.welburn@marquette.edu (414) 288-7214
Jean  Zanoni Jean Zanoni Associate Dean for Administration and Planning, Dean's Office
jean.zanoni@marquette.edu (414) 288-5979
Exterior of Raynor Memorial Libraries

Raynor Memorial Libraries

Mail address

Raynor Memorial Libraries
P.O. Box 3141
Milwaukee, WI 53201-3141

Street address

1355 West Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53233-3767


Phone List

All phone numbers are in the 414 area code.

Archives Reference Desk
288-7256

Brew & The Bridge (Sodexho)
288-8752

Center for Teaching & Learning
288-0268

Circulation Desk (Raynor)
288-7555

Conference Center Reservations
288-6785

Dean's Office
288-7214

Digital Scholarship Lab
288-7253

Funding Information Center
288-1515

Hours (Building)
288-1530

Information Desk
288-7556

Interlibrary Loan
288-7257

Library Information Technology
288-6043

Media & Reserves
288-7253

MU Press
288-7298

Ott Writing Center
288-5542

Renascence
288-6725


 

Department Pages