Give Marquette

Steering Committee

Don Neureuther — Co-chair, University Advancement

Dr. Stephanie Russell, Arts '83 — Co-chair, Office of Mission and Ministry

Rana Altenburg, Arts '88, Office of Public Affairs

Rev. Thomas Anderson, S.J., Campus Ministry

Sarah Burkhart, Bus Ad '03, University Advancement

Mary Sue Callan-Farley, Campus Ministry

Dr. Kathy Coffey-Guenther, Arts '85, Grad '88, '98, Office of Mission and Ministry

Dr. Michael Dante, Faber Center for Ignatian Spirituality

Prof. Janine Geske, Law '75, Law School

Rev. Daniel Hendrickson, S.J., Arts '93, Office of the Executive Vice President

Tracy Josetti, University Advancement

Brigid Kinsella-Alba, Bus Ad '06, Office of Mission and Ministry

Sarah Krukowski, Comm '99, Grad '07, Office of Marketing and Communication

Rev. Doug Leonhardt, S.J., Office of Mission and Ministry

Beth Lunow, University Advancement

Wally Mason, Haggerty Museum of Art

Cathy Miller, University Advancement

Terry Miller, Office of International Education

Dave Murphy, Office of Marketing and Communication

Dr. Stephanie Quade, Office of Student Development

Dr. Jeff Snell, Grad '96, Office of the Provost

Rev. Wally Stohrer, S.J.

Ann Taghikhani, University Special Events

Jean Zanoni, Raynor Memorial Libraries



Faculty Committee

Dr. Bill Donaldson, Helen Way Klingler College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Sarah Bonewits Feldner, J. William and Mary Diederich College of Communication

Sarah Eslyn, College of Business Administration and Graduate School of Management

Dr. Ellen Eckman, College of Education

Dr. Mark Federle, College of Engineering

Jacqueline Podewils, C.C.C.-S.L.P., Department of Speech Pathology and Audiology

Prof. Phoebe Williams, Arts '68, Law '81, Law School

Dr. Maureen O’Brien, R.N., P.C.N.S.-B.C., College of Nursing

Dr. Maureen McAvoy, College of Professional Studies

Amy Cooper-Cary, Raynor Memorial libraries

Dr. Bill Lobb, School of Dentistry