Experts in Business — Accounting/Finance

Matteo Arena, Chair and Associate Professor

Matteo ArenaFinance Department

Expertise: Corporate Finance

Office Phone: (414) 288-3369
matteo.arena@marquette.edu

 

Michael Browne, Instructor of Practice

Michael BrowneCollege of Business Administration

Expertise: Accounting for Management Decision Making, Accounting/Finance, Business, Consulting, Continuous Improvement, Costing, Helping Organizations Be More Efficient/Effective, Leadership and Organization, Managerial Accounting, Performance Measurement

Office Phone: (414) 288-3729
michael.browne@marquette.edu

 

Daniel Geigler, Instructor of Practice

Daniel GeiglerFinance Department

Expertise: Investments, Risk Management, Institutional Consulting, Nonprofits

Office Phone: (414) 256-2351
Home Phone: (414) 763-2718
Mobile Phone: (414) 687-1175
daniel.geigler@marquette.edu

 

Don Giacomino, Professor Emeritus

Don GiacominoAccounting Department

Expertise: Accounting, Cash Flow Reporting, Financial and Public Accounting, Finance, Financial Statement Analysis

Office Phone: (414) 288-5669
Home Phone: (262) 243-9292
don.giacomino@marquette.edu

 

Margaret Hughes-Morgan, Assistant Professor

Margaret Hughes-MorganManagement Department

Expertise: Wall Street, IPOs, Stock Valuations, Competitive Interaction between Businesses and Networks of Businesses

Office Phone: (414) 288-2007
Mobile Phone: (859) 967-3913
margaret.hughes-morgan@marquette.edu

 

Qianhua (Q) Ling, Associate Professor

Qianhua (Q) LingAccounting Department

Expertise: Corporate Disclosure, International Accounting/Finance

Office Phone: (414) 288-8069
qianhua.ling@marquette.edu

 

Sarah Peck, Associate Professor

Sarah PeckFinance Department

Expertise: Corporate Governance, Mergers and Acquisitions, Leveraged Buyouts, Investment Ethics, Board of Directors, Financial Ethics, Public Pension Funds

Office Phone: (414) 288-1461
sarah.peck@marquette.edu

 

Kevin Rich, Chair and Associate Professor

Kevin RichAccounting Department

Expertise: Corporate Governance, Municipal Accounting

Office Phone: (414) 288-7708
kevin.rich@marquette.edu