Experts in Business — Economics

Abdur Chowdhury, Professor

Abdur ChowdhuryEconomics Department

Expertise: Macroeconomics

Office Phone: (414) 288-6915
Home Phone: (262) 293-9286
Mobile Phone: (262) 853-8759
abdur.chowdhury@marquette.edu

 

David Clark, Executive Associate Dean; Professor

David ClarkCollege of Business Administration

Expertise: Econometrics, Quality of Life Studies, Regional Economics, Urban Economics, Housing Demand and Supply, Migration Patterns (U.S.), Urban Quality of Life

Office Phone: (414) 288-3339
Home Phone: (262) 549-4991
david.clark@marquette.edu

 

Joseph Daniels, Chair and Professor

Joseph DanielsEconomics Department

Expertise: International Economic Policy, Currency Markets

Office Phone: (414) 288-3368
Home Phone: (262) 780-9583
joseph.daniels@marquette.edu

 

Heather Kohls, Associate Professor of Practice

Heather KohlsEconomics Department

Expertise: Environmental Economics, Public Policy, Forensic Economic Valuations

Office Phone: (414) 288-3417
heather.kohls@marquette.edu

 

James McGibany, Associate Professor

James McGibanyEconomics Department

Expertise: Econometrics, Housing Demand/Supply, Inflation, Interest Rates and Monetary Policy, Macroeconomics

Office Phone: (414) 288-7187
james.mcgibany@marquette.edu

 

Farrokh Nourzad, Professor

Farrokh NourzadEconomics Department

Expertise: Econometrics, Macroeconomics, National Economy, Global Economy, Economic Growth

Office Phone: (414) 288-3570
Home Phone: (414) 247-1901
farrokh.nourzad@marquette.edu

 

Duane Swank, Professor

Duane SwankPolitical Science

Expertise: Economic Policy, Social Welfare Policy, Social Welfare, Taxation, Labor Market Policy, Australian Politics and Public Policy, European Politics and Public Policy, Globalization, International Political Economy

Office Phone: (414) 288-3418
Home Phone: (414) 466-9459
duane.swank@marquette.edu

 

Miao (Grace) Wang, Professor

Miao (Grace) WangEconomics Department

Expertise: International Trade, Macroeconomic impact of foreign direct investment

Office Phone: (414) 288-7310
grace.wang@marquette.edu