Experts in Education — Higher Education

Howard Fuller, Director and Distinguished Professor

Howard FullerInstitute for the Transformation of Learning

Expertise: Public School Administration, School Choice, Partnerships with Schools, Universities and Businesses, School Reform

Office Phone: (414) 288-5774
howard.fuller@marquette.edu

 

Bill Henk, Dean/Professor

Bill HenkCollege of Education


Expertise:
 Schooling; educational policy; assessment and testing literacy, teacher preparation  

Media Type
: Print, TV, Radio  
Contact: (414) 288- 7376 
William.Henk@marquette.edu   

 

Jody Jessup-Anger, Associate Professor

Jody Jessup-AngerEducational Policy and Leadership

Expertise: College Student Development, Campus Environments, Women in Higher Education

Office Phone: (414) 288-7403
jody.jessup-anger@marquette.edu

 

Christine Krueger, Professor

Christine KruegerEnglish Department

Expertise: Literature and Law, Literature and Religion, Core Curriculum, Global Education

Office Phone: (414) 288-6862
Home Phone: (414) 352-3327
christine.krueger@marquette.edu

 

Sebastian Luft, Professor

Sebastian LuftPhilosophy Department

Expertise: 19th and 20th Century Philosophy, German History and Culture, U.S.-European Relations in Higher Education

Office Phone: (414) 288-5960
Home Phone: (414) 897-0769
sebastian.luft@marquette.edu

 

Terence Miller, Director

Terence MillerOffice of International Education

Expertise: Human Rights, Study Abroad, International Education, International Students

Office Phone: (414) 288-7289
Mobile Phone: (414) 202-2516
terence.miller@marquette.edu

 

Kristina Thomas Dreifuerst, Associate Professor and Director, Ph.D. Program

Kristina Thomas DreifürstPh.D. Program

Expertise: Higher Ed Teaching and Learning online; Nursing: Nursing Education, Simulation and Debriefing

Media type: Print, T.V. and radio

kristina.thomasdreifuerst@mu.edu