Experts in Health and Medicine — Children's Health/Childbirth

Cathy Bril, Clinical Associate Professor

Cathy BrilPhysician Assistant Studies

Expertise: Pediatrics

Office Phone: (414) 288-0609
cathy.bril@marquette.edu

 

Richard Fehring, Natural Family Planning Director, Professor Emeritus

Richard FehringCollege of Nursing

Expertise: Natural Family Planning, New Technology of Fertility Monitoring

Office Phone: (414) 288-3838
Home Phone: (414) 259-0602
richard.fehring@marquette.edu

 

Robert Fox, Professor Emeritus

Robert FoxCounselor Education and Counseling Psychology

Expertise: Parenting Young Children, Child Behavior Problems, Parenting, Developmental Disabilities

Office Phone: (414) 288-1469
Home Phone: (262) 785-6201
robert.fox@marquette.edu

 

Alyson Gerdes, Professor

Alyson GerdesPsychology Department

Expertise: Childhood ADHD, Parent-Child Relationships

Office Phone: (414) 288-6145
alyson.gerdes@marquette.edu

 

Lisa Hanson, Professor

Lisa HansonCollege of Nursing

Expertise: Nurse Midwifery and History; Intrapartum Management; Child Birth; Birth Environment and Interventions; Birth Positions

Office Phone: (414) 288-3841
Home Phone: (262) 376-9980
lisa.hanson@marquette.edu

 

Mary Schneider, Natural Family Planning Assistant to Director

Mary SchneiderCollege of Nursing

Expertise: Family Nurse Practitioner, Natural Family Planning

Office Phone: (414) 288-3854
mary.schneider@marquette.edu

 

Marianne Weiss, Professor

Marianne WeissCollege of Nursing

Expertise: Maternity, Strategic Planning in Health Care/Public Health, Case Management, Hospital Discharge, Health Care Reform

Office Phone: (414) 288-3855
Home Phone: (847) 540-8202
Mobile Phone: (847) 514-2798
marianne.weiss@marquette.edu