Experts in Health and Medicine — Dentistry

Andrew Dentino, Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies

Andrew DentinoDental Surgical Sciences/Periodontics
Director, Predoctoral Program in Periodontics

Expertise: Chemical Plaque Control, Periodontics, Prevention

Office Phone: (414) 288-5944
Home Phone: (262) 783-7731
andrew.dentino@marquette.edu

 

Cesar Gonzalez, Associate Professor

Cesar GonzalezDental Developmental Sciences/Pediatric Dentistry
Director, Predoctoral Program in Pediatric Dentistry

Expertise: Pediatric Dentistry

Office Phone: (414) 288-6391
cesar.gonzalez@marquette.edu

 

Kim Halula, Associate Dean/Clinical Professor and Interim Chair, Speech Pathology and Audiology

Kim HalulaCollege of Health Sciences

Expertise: General Health Sciences, Dental Education, School of Allied Health Professions

Office Phone: (414) 288-0656
Home Phone: (262) 241-4357
kim.halula@marquette.edu

 

Brian Hodgson, Associate Professor

Brian HodgsonDental Developmental Sciences/Pediatric Dentistry

Expertise: Pediatric Dentistry

Office Phone: (414) 288-1566
brian.hodgson@marquette.edu

 

Patrick Knapp Jr., Clinical Assistant Professor

Patrick Knapp Jr.Dental Clinical Services

Expertise: Public Health Dentistry, Access to Care, Treatment Planning, Mediation and Dispute Resolution

Office Phone: (414) 288-6540
Home Phone: (414) 427-6348
patrick.knapp@marquette.edu

 

Lisa Koenig, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor

Lisa KoenigSchool of Dentistry

Expertise: Radiology

Office Phone: (414) 288-7267
Home Phone: (262) 780-0078
Mobile Phone: (262) 227-8179
lisa.koenig@marquette.edu

 

Dawei (David) Liu, Associate Professor and Director, Graduate Program in Orthodontics

Dawei (David) LiuDental Developmental Sciences/Orthodontics

Expertise: Orthodontics, Bone Biology

Office Phone: (414) 288-2142
Home Phone: (414) 535-7879
dawei.liu@marquette.edu

 

Paul Luepke, Clinical Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director, Periodontics

Paul LuepkeDental Surgical Sciences

Expertise: Periodontics

Office Phone: (414) 288-6005
paul.luepke@marquette.edu

 

Denis Lynch, Professor

Denis LynchDental Surgical Sciences

Expertise: Oral Diseases, Oral Cancer, Dental Education

Office Phone: (414) 288-7267
Home Phone: (262) 251-5005
denis.lynch@marquette.edu

 

Christopher Okunseri, Professor

Christopher OkunseriDental Clinical Services/Public Health
Director, Predoctoral Program in Public Health

Expertise: Public Health Dentistry, Dental Education, Oral Epidemiology

Office Phone: (414) 288-6524
Home Phone: (414) 355-3996
Mobile Phone: (651) 283-4237
christopher.okunseri@marquette.edu

 

Chad Zambon, Adjunct Assistant Professor

Chad ZambonDental Developmental Sciences/Pediatric Dentistry

Expertise: Pediatric Dentistry

Office Phone: (414) 288-7113
Mobile Phone: (262) 255-7499
chad.zambon@marquette.edu