Experts in Health and Medicine — Nursing

Marilyn Bratt, Associate Professor

Marilyn BrattCollege of Nursing

Expertise: Nursing Shortage, Professional Development, Mentoring, Job Satisfaction, Retention

Office Phone: (414) 288-3840
Mobile Phone: (262) 853-9529
marilyn.bratt@marquette.edu

 

Diane Dressler, Clinical Assistant Professor

Diane DresslerCollege of Nursing

Expertise: Acute and Critical Care Nursing

Office Phone: (414) 288-3852
Home Phone: (262) 827-9662
diane.dressler@marquette.edu

 

Richard Fehring, Natural Family Planning Director, Professor Emeritus

Richard FehringCollege of Nursing

Expertise: Natural Family Planning, New Technology of Fertility Monitoring

Office Phone: (414) 288-3838
Home Phone: (414) 259-0602
richard.fehring@marquette.edu

 

Marilyn Frenn, Professor

Marilyn FrennCollege of Nursing

Expertise: Obesity, Exercise, Nutrition, Health Care Costs, Nursing Faculty Shortage, Health Care Reform, Nursing Education, Teaching Excellence

Office Phone: (414) 288-3845
Home Phone: (414) 257-0075
marilyn.frenn@marquette.edu

 

Kathryn Harrod, Clinical Instructor

Kathryn HarrodCollege of Nursing

Expertise: Premenstrual Syndrome, Menopause, Osteoporosis, Childbearing, Nurse Midwifery, Prenatal Care, Advanced Nursing Practice/Political Action, Nurses' Caring Behaviors

Office Phone: (414) 288-3842
Home Phone: (262) 279-3681
kathryn.harrod@marquette.edu

 

Norah Johnson, Associate Professor

Norah JohnsonCollege of Nursing

Expertise: Pediatric Nursing, Autism Spectrum Disorder

Office Phone: (414) 288-3857
norah.johnson@marquette.edu

 

Judy Kintner, Clinical Instructor

Judy KintnerCollege of Nursing

Expertise: Hospice and Veteran Culture

Office Phone: (414) 288-0506
Mobile Phone: (616) 309-9079
judy.kintner@marquette.edu

 

Kerry Kosmoski-Goepfert, Clinical Associate Professor

Kerry Kosmoski-GoepfertCollege of Nursing

Expertise: Acute Care Nursing, Health Care Delivery

Office Phone: (414) 288-3830
kerry.goepfert@marquette.edu

 

Donna McCarthy, Professor/Interim Associate Dean for Research

Donna McCarthyCollege of Nursing

Expertise: Oncology Nursing, Cancer-Related Symptoms, Fatigue, Anorexia, Weight Loss, Nursing Research, Nursing Science

Office Phone: (414) 288-3820
Home Phone: (608) 274-6084
donnalee.mccarthy@marquette.edu

 

Mary Schneider, Natural Family Planning Assistant to Director

Mary SchneiderCollege of Nursing

Expertise: Family Nurse Practitioner, Natural Family Planning

Office Phone: (414) 288-3854
mary.schneider@marquette.edu