Experts in Technology and Engineering — Electrical and Computer Engineering

George Corliss, Professor Emeritus

George CorlissElectrical and Computer Engineering

Expertise: Computer Science and Engineering, Computing with Guarantees, Differential Equations, Validated Computation, Industrial Mathematics, Mathematical Modeling, Applied Mathematics, Global IT Sourcing, Scientific Computation, Software Development, Programming

Office Phone: (414) 288-6599
Home Phone: (262) 542-1340
george.corliss@marquette.edu

 

Nabeel Demerdash, Professor

Nabeel DemerdashElectrical and Computer Engineering

Expertise: Electric Motors, Machines and Drives, Electric Power Systems, Electromechanical Propulsion and Actuation, Finite Element Computational Electromagnetics, Power Electronics Applications to Motors, Electric Transient and Surges, Electromechanical Energy Conversion

Office Phone: (414) 288-5680
nabeel.demerdash@marquette.edu

 

Xin Feng, Associate Professor

Xin FengElectrical and Computer Engineering

Expertise: Artificial Intelligence and Expert Systems, Software Engineering and Hardware Systems, Mathematical Modeling, Optimization Theory, Intelligent Computing Systems, Bioinformatics, Computer Technology in Biotechnology and Bioengineering, Computer Networks

Office Phone: (414) 288-3504
Home Phone: (262) 794-0220
xin.feng@marquette.edu

 

Chung Hoon Lee, Associate Professor

Chung Hoon LeeElectrical and Computer Engineering

Expertise: MEMS; Nanotechnology

Office Phone: (414) 288-4460
chunghoon.lee@marquette.edu

 

Henry Medeiros, Assistant Professor

Henry MedeirosElectrical and Computer Engineering

Expertise: Computer Engineering, Computer Vision, Digital Image Processing

Office Phone: (414) 288-6186
henry.medeiros@marquette.edu

 

Richard Povinelli, Associate Professor

Richard PovinelliElectrical and Computer Engineering

Expertise: Artificial Intelligence, Software Engineering, Chaos, Evolutionary Algorithms, Neural Networks, Signal Processing, Financial Engineering

Office Phone: (414) 288-7088
Home Phone: (414) 967-9734
richard.povinelli@marquette.edu

 

Edwin Yaz, Professor

Edwin YazElectrical and Computer Engineering

Expertise: Engineering Education, Automatic Control, Signal Processing

Office Phone: (414) 288-3376
edwin.yaz@marquette.edu