Experts in Technology and Engineering — Mechanical Engineering

Joseph Domblesky, Associate Professor

Joseph DombleskyMechanical Engineering

Expertise: Metal Forming and Forging, Mass Finishing, Manufacturing Engineering and Processes

Office Phone: (414) 288-7832
Home Phone: (262) 783-9931
joseph.domblesky@marquette.edu

 

Kyuil Kim, Professor

Kyuil KimMechanical Engineering

Expertise: Computer Aided Manufacturing, Machining Dynamics, Online Control of Machining Processes, Precision Engineering, Sculptured Surface Machining, Accuracy Analysis of Multi-axis Machine Tools, Flexible Inspection System

Office Phone: (414) 288-7259
Home Phone: (847) 717-1295
kyuil.kim@marquette.edu

 

Richard Marklin, Professor

Richard MarklinMechanical Engineering

Expertise: Alternative Computer Keyboards, Injury Prevention in the Workplace, Job Task Analysis and Ergonomics in the Workplace, Carpal Tunnel Syndrome, Human/Machine Interaction (Ergonomics), Prevention of Low Back Pain

Office Phone: (414) 288-3622
richard.marklin@marquette.edu

 

Hyunjae Park, Research Professor

Hyunjae ParkMechanical Engineering

Expertise: Energy System Design, Engineering Analysis Software Development, Thermal Modeling of Heat Exchangers, Computational Fluid Dynamics, Heat and Mass Transfer, Computer-Aided Design (CAD), Engineering Graphics and Design

Office Phone: (414) 288-6716
Home Phone: (414) 427-1580
hyunjae.park@marquette.edu

 

Joseph Schimmels, Robert C. Greeheck Endowed Chair in Design and Manufacturing

Joseph SchimmelsMechanical Engineering

Expertise: Robotics

Office Phone: (414) 288-3623
joseph.schimmels@marquette.edu

 

Robert Stango, Professor

Robert StangoMechanical Engineering

Expertise: Applied Mechanics, Mechanical Design, Polymers (Plastics), Composite Materials, Deburring and Surface Finishing Processes

Office Phone: (414) 288-6972
Home Phone: (262) 644-0069
robert.stango@marquette.edu