Congratulations to the Spring 2019 course evaluation winners:

  • Katie Green
  • Andrew Modder
  • Julia Donofrio
  • Leya Rizeq
  • Koryn St. Clair
  • Daniel Pederson
  • Anonymous
  • Abby Oye
  • Tyler Stolecki
  • Chelsea Merkle
  • Gavin Block
  • Emilly Anderson
  • Katie Williams
  • Anonymous
  • Their names were entered into a random daily drawing after they completed all of their spring 2019 course evaluations.

    See past winners here.



    Information for Students PDF

    Information for Faculty PDF

    About MOCES


    Please contact with any questions.