Academic & Support Staff

Mark Bartelt
Electronics Technician

(414) 288-7533
mark.bartelt@marquette.edu

Dr. Sheng Cai
Director of NMR Facility and Staff Spectroscopist

(414) 288-4490
sheng.cai@marquette.edu 

Lori Callaghan
Administrative Assistant

(414) 288-7065
lori.callaghan@marquette.edu

Paul Dion
Business Manager

(414) 288-5687
paul.dion@marquette.edu

Dr. Steven Levsen
Adjunct Associate Professor

steven.levsen@marquette.edu

Dr. Sergey Lindeman
Laboratory Supervisor/Staff Crystallographer

(414) 288-4442
sergey.lindeman@marquette.edu

Dr. Sandra Lukaszewski-Rose
Director of Organic Laboratories/Instructor

(414) 288-7372
sandra.lukaszewski@marquette.edu

Dr. Llanie Nobile
Visiting Assistant Professor

(414) 288-3862
llanie.nobile@marquette.edu

Dr. Ruchi Shukla
Director of Upper Division Laboratories/Instructor

(414) 288-4536
ruchi.shukla@marquette.edu

Dr. Vijay Vyas
Director of First-Year Laboratories/Instructor

(414) 288-7567
vijay.vyas@marquette.edu