Andrew  Babb-Fowler Andrew Babb-Fowler Counselor UB, Upward Bound
andrew.babb-fowler@marquette.edu (414) 288-5337
Amanda   Banks Amanda Banks Counselor - UB, Upward Bound
amanda.banks@marquette.edu (414) 288-7369
Michelle  Barbeyto Michelle Barbeyto Office Associate, Central Office
michelle.barbeyto@marquette.edu (414) 288-2525
Maggie  Cinto Maggie Cinto Pre-College Coordinator
maggie.cinto@marquette.edu (414) 288-4763
Karen  Collins Karen Collins McNair Program Coordinator
karen.r.collins@marquette.edu (414) 288-7034
Gregory  Frederick Gregory Frederick Grant Proposal Coordinator
gregory.frederick@marquette.edu (414) 288-4021
Greg  Griffin Greg Griffin Advisor - Educational Talent Search
gregory.griffin@marquette.edu (414) 288-3127
Eddie  Guzman Eddie Guzman Associate Director, Student Support Services
eddie.guzman@marquette.edu (414) 288-1770
Joseph  Hughes Joseph Hughes Mathematics Specialist
joseph.hughes@marquette.edu (414) 288-5040
Ashlie  Jones Ashlie Jones Advisor - Educational Talent Search
ashlie.jones@marquette.edu (414) 288-7584
Daniel  Lee Daniel Lee Counselor
daniel.lee@marquete.edu (414) 288-5178
Richard  Lewis Richard Lewis Writing Specialist
richard.lewis@marquette.edu (414) 288-5392
Savanna  Lindemann Savanna Lindemann Wellness Counselor Intern
savanna.lindemann@marquette.edu (414) 288-6304
Yolanda  Lucas Yolanda Lucas Budget Associate
yolanda.lucas@marquette.edu (414) 288-3456
Donte  McFadden Donte McFadden Senior Associate Director, Undergraduate Research and High Impact Practices (McNair Director)
donte.mcfadden@marquette.edu (414) 288-3011
Liz  Padilla Liz Padilla Counselor/Recruiter, Student Support Services
Elizabeth.Padilla@Marquette.Edu (414) 288-5336
Felis  Parris Felis Parris Associate Director (ACE) Administration, Curriculum, and Evaluation
felisa.parris@marquette.edu (414) 288-5345
Ericka  Reed Ericka Reed Office Associate, Student Support Services
ericka.reed@marquette.edu (414) 288-7527
Kiarra  Reid Kiarra Reid Assistant Director - Pre-College Programs
kiarra.reid@marquette.edu (414) 288-5231
Yvonne  Reyes Yvonne Reyes Counselor, Student Support Services
yvonne.reyes@marquette.edu (414) 288-5335
Chandar  Robertson Chandar Robertson Financial Aid Assistant
chandar.robertson@marquette.edu (414) 288-7594
Steve  Robertson Steve Robertson Associate Director for Precollege Programs
steven.robertson@marquette.edu (414) 288-5950
Meghan  Sebranek Meghan Sebranek Mathematics Specialist
meghan.froh@marquette.edu (414) 288-3639
Keonia   Stovall Keonia Stovall Counselor - UB
keonia.stovall@marquette.edu (414) 288-5391
Laiya   Thomas Laiya Thomas Assistant Director, Student Support Services,
laiya.thomas@marquette.edu (414) 288 5343
Jacqueline  Walker Jacqueline Walker Financial Aid Counselor, Student Support Services
jacqueline.walker@marquette.edu (414) 288-7593
Eric  Williams Eric Williams Executive Director
eric.williams@marquette.edu (414) 288-5342
Imelda  Williams Imelda Williams Office Associate, Pre-College Programs
imelda.williams@marquette.edu (414) 288-5573
Wendy  Xiong Wendy Xiong Office Associate, Business Office
wendy.xiong@marquette.edu (414) 288-3457