Help Desk

LOG IN TO...

Help Desk
Self Service

CONTACT THE HELP DESK

Follow IT Services on Twitter


SITE SEARCH TOOLS

NEW STUDENT ORIENTATION HOURS

Wednesday, August 21
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 22  
8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday, August 23    
8:00 a.m - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 24  
12:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 25
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Monday, August 26
Fall Hours Begin

FALL HOURS

Monday - Thursday
7:30 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Friday
7:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday
8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Sunday
10:00 a.m - 2:00 p.m.

LABOR DAY WEEKEND HOURS

Saturday, August 31
Closed

Sunday, September 1
Closed

Monday, September 2
Closed
 
Tuesday, September 3

Fall hours resume

 

TRAINING & DOCUMENTATION

CheckMarq Student Info System

D2L E-Learning

E-Marq Mail & Calendar

Microsoft Office

Network Access & Wireless

Passwords & PINs

Safe Computing & Anti-virus

SharePoint Collaboration

Training Opportunities

Unified Communications

More Documentation...

 

MORE ABOUT OUR SERVICES

Campus Downloads

Computer Labs & Smart Classrooms

Getting Hardware & Software

Help with Computers & Printers

Phones & Telecommunication

Printing at Marquette

 

Are you new to Marquette?

 


SITE MENU