Mr. John A. Becker
Bus Ad '63, Grad '65, Retired President and Vice Chairman, Firstar Corp.

Mr. John F. Bergstrom
Bus Ad '67, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Bergstrom Corp.

Ms. Natalie A. Black
Law '78, Retired Senior Vice President and Chief Legal Officer, Kohler Co.

Mr. Willie D. Davis
President, All Pro Broadcasting, Inc.

Mr. John F. Ferraro
Retired Global Chief Operating Officer, Ernst & Young

Mr. Richard J. Fotsch
Eng '77, Grad '84, Principal Member, Olde School Industries LLC

Rev. James G. Gartland, S.J.
Parish Administrator, St. Mary Student Parish

Rev. Michael J. Graham, S.J.
President, Xavier University

Rev. James E. Grummer, S.J.
General Counselor, Curia of the Society of Jesus

Ms. Mary E. Henke
President, Gordon Henke Family Foundation

Mr. Darren R. Jackson
Bus Ad '86, Retired President and Chief Executive Officer, Advance Auto Parts

Mr. James F. Janz
Bus Ad '62, Law '64, Managing Director, Joseph and Vera Zilber Family Foundation

Mr. Jeffrey A. Joerres
Bus Ad '83, Managing Director, Incito Capitol LLC

Mr. Robert L. Kemp
Bus Ad '54, Retired President, Capital Growth Management

Mr. James H. Keyes
Bus Ad '62, Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer,
Johnson Controls, Inc.

Rev. Timothy R. Lannon, S.J.
Assistant for Formation, Midwesy Provinces of the Society of Jesus

Rev. Gregory F. Lucey, S.J.
Chancellor, Spring Hill College

Mr. John P. Lynch
Arts '64, Retired Senior Partner, Latham & Watkins LLP

Mr. John P. Madden
Bus Ad '56, Retired Chairman, Madden Communications, Inc.

Dr. Arnold L. Mitchem
Grad '81, President Emeritus, Council for Opportunity in Education

Rev. Joseph M. O'Keefe, S.J.
Rector, Ciszek Hall, Fordham University

Mr. James D. O'Rourke
Bus Ad '87, Retired Chairman, President and CEO
A&A Manufacturing Company, Inc.

Rev. Ladislas M. Orsy, S.J.
Professor of Law, Georgetown University

Mr. Ulice Payne, Jr.
Bus Ad '78, Law '82, President, Addison-Clifton, LLC

Ms. Kristine A. Rappé
Retired - SVP/CAO, Wisconsin Energy Corporation

Mr. Joseph J. Rauenhorst
Arts '78, CEO, Charter School Properties, Inc.

Mr. Glenn A. Rivers
Arts '85, Head Coach, Los Angeles Clippers

Mr. James A. Runde
Eng '69, Special Advisor, Morgan Stanley

Mr. Louis J. Rutigliano
Eng '60, Grad '65, Retired Vice Chairman, Ameritech Corp.

Mr. Wayne R. Sanders
Grad '72, Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Kimberly-Clark Corp.

Mrs. Mary Ladish Selander 
President, Mary Ladish Selander LLC

Ms. Mary Ellen Stanek
Arts '78, Managing Director and Director of Asset Management, Robert W. Baird & Co.

Mr. John J. Stollenwerk
Sp '62, Grad '66

Hon. David A. Straz, Jr.
Bus Ad '65, Ambassador at Large, Honorary Consul General of the Republic of Liberia and Honorary Consul General of the Republic of Honduras

Mr. Charles M. Swoboda
Eng '89, Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Cree, Inc.

Ms. Cherryl T. Thomas
Arts '68, President and Chief Executive Officer, Ardmore Roderick

Rev. Thomas H. Tobin, S.J.
Professor of Theology, Loyola University Chicago

Rev. L. John Topel, S.J.
Arts ’73, Jesuit Assistant to the Law School Dean, Seattle University

Ms. Rhona Vogel
Bus Ad '76, President, Vogel Consulting Group

Rev. Robert A. Wild, S.J.
Chancellor, Marquette University

Ms. Anne A. Zizzo
Jour '87, President/CEO, Zizzo Group