President's Task Force Members

(as of Feb. 6, 2015)


Monica Adya
Associate Professor, Management

Ed de St. Aubin
Associate Professor/Assistant Chair, Psychology

Lisa Edwards
Associate Professor, Counselor Education and Counseling Psychology

Jean Grow
Associate Professor, Strategic Communication

Angelique Harris
Assistant Professor, Social and Cultural Sciences

Joshua Knox
Clinical Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Studies

Michael Monahan
Associate Professor, Philosophy

Kali Murray
Associate Professor of Law, Law School

Irfan Omar
Associate Professor, Theology

Karen Robinson
Assistant Professor, College of Nursing


Karen Desotelle
Director, Student Educational Services

Joseph Green
Director, Educational Opportunity Program

Christopher Longstreet
Director, Center for Teaching and Learning

Ruth Peterson
Captain of Police, Marquette University Police Department


Esther Aviles
Freshman, Arts & Sciences

Zach Bowman
Senior, Arts & Sciences

Victoria Gokee-Rindal
Sophomore, Health Sciences

Aliya Manjee
Junior, Arts & Sciences

Joseph Martinez II
Senior, Arts & Sciences

Christina Nelson
Junior, Arts & Sciences

Laree Pourier
Senior, Arts & Sciences


Griselda Aldrete
President and CEO, Hispanic Professionals of Greater Milwaukee

Vanessa Brown
Senior Environmental Compliance Specialist, We Energies

James Hall Jr.
Attorney, Hall Burce & Olson, s.c.

R.L. McNeely
Professor (retired), Helen Bader School of Social Welfare, UW-Milwaukee

Jason Rae
Senior Associate, Nation Consulting


Rana Altenburg
Vice President for Public Affairs

Cynthia Bauer
Vice President and General Counsel

Marya Leatherwood
Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs

Jennifer Maney
Institutional Director, Greater Milwaukee Catholic Education Consortium, College of Education

David Murphy
Vice President for Marketing and Communication

Stephanie Russell
Vice President for Mission and Ministry

William Welburn
Associate Provost for Diversity and Inclusion