Professional Staff

Demetria Bell Anderson (she/her/hers)
Director, Office of Engagement and Inclusion
demetria.anderson@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7205

Clara Dwyer (she/her/hers)
Assistant Director, Peer Engagement Programs and Services
clara.dwyer@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7205

Emma Mentley Wuetrich (she/her/hers)
Assistant Director, LGBTQ+ Resource Center
emma.wuetrich@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7205

Jess Burkart (she/her/hers)
Coordinator, Campus Activities and Late Night Programming
jessica.burkart@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7205

Tiffany Fulford (she/her/hers)
Coordinator, Cultural Engagement Programs and Services
tiffany.fulford@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7205

ZP Pfeifer (he/him/his)
Coordinator, Sorority and Fraternity Life
zachariah.pfeifer@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7205

Vacant 
Coordinator, Student Organizations and Activities
(414) 288-7205

Office Associate

Jeremy Mitchell (he/him/his)
Office Associate for Community Service and Engagement & Inclusion
(414) 288-7205

Graduate Assistants

Anna Denucci (she/her/hers)
Graduate Assistant, Leadership Programs
anna.denucci@marquette.edu

Adam Fredrick (he/him/his)
Graduate Assistant, Campus Activities
adam.fredrick@marquette.edu

Brandon Hariris (he/him/his)
Graduate Assistant, Sorority & Fraternity Life
brandon.harisis@marquette.edu

Lester Harris (he/him/his)
Graduate Assistant, Peer Engagement Programs
lester.harris@marquette.edu

Dia Henderson (she/her/hers)
Graduate Assistant, Cultural Engagement Programs and Services
dia.henderson@marquette.edu

Jessica Sol√≥rzano (she/her/hers)
Graduate Assistant, Student Organizations
jessica.solorzano@marquette.edu

Chelsey Tennis (they/them/theirs)
Graduate Assistant, LGBTQ+ Programs and Services 
chelsey.tennis@marquette.edu