Professional Staff

Demetria Bell Anderson (she/her/hers)
Director, Office of Engagement and Inclusion
demetria.anderson@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7205

Clara Dwyer (she/her/hers)
Assistant Director, Peer Engagement Programs and Services
clara.dwyer@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7205

Emma Mentley (she/her/hers)
Assistant Director, LGBTQ+ Student Support Services
emma.mentley@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7205

Jess Burkart (she/her/hers)
Coordinator, Campus Activities and Late Night Programming
jessica.burkart@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7205

Tiffany Fulford (she/her/hers)
Coordinator, Cultural Engagement Programs and Services
tiffany.fulford@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7205

Zachariah Pfeifer (he/him/his)
Coordinator, Sorority and Fraternity Life
zachariah.pfeifer@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7205

Joshua Tepps (he/him/his)
Coordinator, Student Organizations and Activities
joshua.tepps@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7205

Office Associates

Kara Larcheid (she/her/hers)
Office Associate
kara.larcheid@marquette.edu
(414) 288-7205

Valeria Navarro Villegas (she/her/hers)
Office Associate for Community Service and Engagement & Inclusion
valeria.navarro@marquette.edu
(414) 288-4274

Graduate Assistants

Jasmine Babineaux (she/her/hers)
Graduate Assistant, Peer Engagement Programs
jasmine.babineaux@marquette.edu

Anna Denucci (she/her/hers)
Graduate Assistant, Leadership Programs
anna.denucci@marquette.edu

Dia Henderson (she/her/hers)
Graduate Assistant, Cultural Engagement Programs and Services
dia.henderson@marquette.edu

Tim Reddy (he/him/his)
Graduate Assistant, Campus Activities
timothy.reddy@marquette.edu

Jessica Sol√≥rzano (she/her/hers)
Graduate Assistant, Student Organizations
jessica.solorzano@marquette.edu

Chelsey Tennis (they/them/theirs)
Graduate Assistant, LGBTQ+ Programs and Services 
chelsey.tennis@marquette.edu

Chatham Cabelka (she/her/hers)
Graduate Assistant, Sorority and Fraternity Life  
chatham.cabelka@marquette.edu