Community Engagement Symposium Advisory Board

Chair: Dr. Dan Bergen, Executive Director, Office of Community Engagement, Marquette University

Keith Stanley, Executive Director, Near West Side Partners

Al Castro, Health Research Director, United Community Center

Marquette Baylor, Community Impact Coordinator Senior, Aurora Health Care

Dr. Michael Schlappi, Associate Professor, Biology, Marquette University

Kim Jensen-Bohat, Director, Service Learning Program, Marquette University

Tyanna McLaurin, Assistant Director, Service Learning Program, Marquette University

Kathy Durben, Executive Director, Office of Research and Sponsored Programs, Marquette University

Dr. Ruth Ann Belknap, Professor, Nursing, Marquette University

Calley Hostad, Assistant Director of Strategy and Enrollment, College of Education, Marquette University

Sue McKeon, Associate Director, Special Events, Marquette University

Jacqueline Schram, Director of Public Affairs and Special Assistant for Native American Affairs, Office of Public Affairs, Marquette University

Dr. Carie Hertzberg, Director, Burke Scholars Program

Kelsey Otero, Associate Director, Social Innovation