Community Engagement Conversations Steering Committee

Chair: Dr. Dan Bergen, Executive Director, Office of Community Engagement, Marquette University

Dr. Sonia Barnes, Assistant Professor, Languages, Literatures, and Cultures, Marquette University

Ms. Marquette Baylor, Community Impact Coordinator Senior, Aurora Health Care

Ms. Kim Jensen-Bohat, Director, Service-Learning Program, Marquette University

Ms. Sarah Craine, Senior Event Planner, Special Events, Marquette University

Ms. Calley Hostad, Assistant Director of Strategy and Enrollment, College of Education, Marquette University

Mr. Reggie Newsom, Vice President of Government and Community Services and Chief Advocacy Officer, Ascension Wisconsin

Ms. Julie Knox, Process Improvement Analyst, ITS, Marquette University

Ms. Kelsey Otero, Associate Director, Social Innovation, Marquette University

Dr. Michael Schlappi, Associate Professor, Biology, Marquette University

Ms. Jacqueline Schram, Director of Public Affairs and Special Assistant for Native American Affairs, Office of Public Affairs, Marquette University

Ms. Carolyn Swabek, Director, Trinity Fellows Program, Marquette University

Ms. Kelly Walker, Director, Center for Community Service, Marquette University