Christmas and semester break hours of operation

Marquette University will be closed Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019, through Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020. Limited campus services will remain open. The university will re-open Thursday, Jan. 2, 2020. Classes resume Monday, Jan. 13, 2020.

Alumni Memorial Union

EXAM WEEK:

Thursday, Dec. 5, through Saturday, Dec. 7: 7 a.m. to 11:45 p.m. 

Sunday, Dec. 8: 9 a.m. to 11:45 p.m. 

Monday, Dec. 9, through Thursday, Dec. 12: 7 a.m. to 11:45 p.m. 

Friday, Dec. 13: 7 a.m. to 8 p.m. 

Saturday, Dec. 14: 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. 

Sunday, Dec. 15: Closed 

For specific department winter break information, visit the AMU website.


 

IT Services Help Desk

EXAM WEEK:

Monday, Dec. 9, through Thursday, Dec. 12: 7:30 a.m. to 8 p.m. 

Friday, Dec. 13: 7:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m. (for scantron drop off) 

Saturday, Dec. 14: 8 a.m. to 2 p.m. 

Sunday, Dec. 15: 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. 


 

Marquette University Medical Clinic

EXAM WEEK:

Monday, Dec. 9, through Wednesday, Dec. 11: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 

Thursday, Dec.12: 9:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 

Friday, Dec. 13: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 

SEMESTER BREAK:
Monday, Dec. 16 through Friday, Dec. 20: 8:30 a.m. to noon, and 12:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. 

Monday, Dec. 23, through Wednesday, Jan. 1: Closed 

Thursday, Jan. 2, through Friday, Jan. 3: 8:30 a.m. to noon, and 12:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.  

Monday, Jan. 6, through Friday, Jan. 10: 8:30 a.m. to noon, and 12:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.


 

Raynor Memorial Libraries

EXAM WEEK:

Friday, Dec. 8: 7:45 a.m. – 2 a.m. 

Saturday, Dec. 7 – Sunday, Dec. 8: 10 a.m. – 2 a.m. 

Monday, Dec. 9, through Thursday, Dec. 12: 7:45 a.m. – 2 a.m. 

Friday, Dec. 13: 7:45 a.m. to 6 p.m. 

Saturday, Dec. 14: 10 a.m. – 5 p.m. 

Sunday, Dec. 15: CLOSED 

SEMESTER BREAK:

Monday, Dec. 16, through Friday, Dec. 20: 7:45 a.m. – 6 p.m. 

Saturday, Dec. 21 through Sunday, Dec 21: CLOSED 

Monday, Dec. 22: 7:45 a.m. - 6 p.m. 

Saturday, Dec. 22, through Tuesday, Jan. 1: CLOSED 

Thursday, Jan 2, through Friday, Jan. 3: 7:45 a.m. – 6 p.m. 

Saturday, Jan. 5: Sunday, Jan 6: CLOSED 

Monday, Jan. 6, through Friday, Jan. 10: 7:45 a.m. – 6 p.m. 

Saturday, Jan. 11: CLOSED 

Sunday, Jan. 12: 12 p.m. to 6 p.m. 


 

Law School Library

Visit the Law Library website for more information.

Rec Center

EXAM WEEK:

Friday, Dec. 6: 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. 

Saturday, Dec. 7 through Sunday, Dec. 8: 10 a.m. to 7 p.m. 

Monday, Dec 9, through Thursday, Dec. 12: 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. 

Friday, Dec. 13: 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. 

Saturday, Dec. 14, and Sunday, Dec. 15: CLOSED 

SEMESTER BREAK:

Monday, Dec. 16 through Thursday Dec. 19: 11 a.m. to 7 p.m. 

Friday, Dec. 20 through Wednesday, Jan 1: CLOSED 

Thursday, Jan. 2 through Sunday, Jan. 12:  

Monday through Thursday: 11 a.m. to 7 p.m. 

Friday: 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. 

Saturday and Sunday: Closed 


 

Rec Plex

EXAM WEEK: 

Friday, Dec. 6: 5:45 a.m. to 9 p.m. 

Saturday, Dec. 7, and Sunday, Dec. 8: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. 

Monday, Dec. 9, through Friday, Dec. 13: 5:45 a.m. to 7 p.m. 

Saturday, Dec. 14, and Sunday, Dec. 15: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. 

SEMESTER BREAK: 

Monday, Dec. 16 through Sunday, Jan. 12:  

Monday through Friday: 5:45 a.m. to 7 p.m. 

Saturday and Sunday: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. 

Tuesday, Dec. 24 through Thursday, Dec. 26: CLOSED 

Wednesday, Jan. 1: CLOSED 


 

Spirit Shop

EXAM WEEK: 

Thursday, Dec. 5: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. 

Friday, Dec. 6: 9 a.m. to 10 p.m. 

Saturday, Dec. 7: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. 

Sunday, Dec. 8: 12 p.m. to 4 p.m. 

Monday, Dec. 9, through Friday, Dec. 13: 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. 

Saturday, Dec. 14: 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. 

Sunday, Dec. 15: 12 p.m. to 4 p.m.